Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR)

Fitness Studio  in Monmouth , OR

625 Clay Street
Monmouth , OR , 97361
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR)

Get directions 625 Clay Street
 
Add to favourites
Monmouth , OR , 97361
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
INDEPENDENCE
Dec 9, 2019

Very friendly and very helpful. I am a shy person and they made me feel comfortable learning everything.

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Independence

Amazing staff- very supportive - they go above and beyond to meet your needs

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Thank you Karen. We just love seeing you reach your goals and helping you on your way.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Very friendly and very helpful. I am a shy person and they made me feel comfortable learning everything.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

I was great meeting you last night!  You did an amazing job!!

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Monmouth

I love working out at curves. I have seen a real change in my body and energy.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

We love having you Anna!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Independence

Love the stretching tip on Curves Monmouth fb page. From experience I know how important stretching is especially after knee and hip replacement.

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Independence

Very encouraging and nice peeps Crystal and Malia

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

You are off to a great start Lindsay!!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Independence

So happy to be a part  of this amazing team and being able to encourage others to join

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Independence

It's a great day to be at curves. Thankful for ladies I can talk to, cry to, and share my life with.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

<3

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Independence

Woop Woop. Love my curves even when I'm not able to make it in.

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Independence

Every one should try Curves Monmouth. I am ready to return after my mini vacation.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

See you soon!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Independence

Curves is the best.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Tonia is the BEST!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
INDEPENDENCE
Dec 9, 2019

Very friendly and very helpful. I am a shy person and they made me feel comfortable learning everything.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
9am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info