Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR)

Fitness Studio  in Monmouth , OR

625 Clay Street
Monmouth , OR , 97361
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR
  • Fitness Studio in Monmouth, OR

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR)

Get directions 625 Clay Street
 
Add to favourites
Monmouth , OR , 97361
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Independence, OR
Jun 1, 2020

Due to an unfortunate mishap at work in which I tripped and fell and injured myself badly. I decided that some health changes needed to take place so that this might not happen again and that is where Curves comes into play. I completed my first week and have already noticed that my balance and flexibility have improved as well as my energy ! Thank you Curves in Monmouth for making this happen! I am so grateful and look forward to continuing my health and well being journey with you all

43 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Monmouth

I absolutely love the staff, the early a.m. workouts, and the specialty classes!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Well, the staff loves you too!!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Independence

Due to an unfortunate mishap at work in which I tripped and fell and injured myself badly. I decided that some health changes needed to take place so that this might not happen again and that is where Curves comes into play. I completed my first week and have already noticed that my balance and flexibility have improved as well as my energy ! Thank you Curves in Monmouth for making this happen! I am so grateful and look forward to continuing my health and well being journey with you all

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Sandy, we have enjoyed every second of working with you to reach your goals. You are so much fun! We look forward to continuing with you on your health journey.

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Monmouth

I’m glad you came through this tough season! Thanks you guys for staying positive! Bless you all!!!!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

It's easy to stay positive with members like you Ann!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Independence

Friendly, fun, enthusiastic ladies! Clean! I’m only on my 2nd visit. I like it!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Yay! I'm glad you like it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020

Really pleased that I started being able to return to Curves----both Christal and Lacey are excellent instructors---able to correct your positions while using the equipment---kept EVERYTHING sanitized---we all were 6 ft. from each other---looking forward to getting stronger and more flexible as well as improving my balance---ONWARD!!!---THANKS!!!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Thanks, Judy! we are so happy to be back!

Salem, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Salem, OR USA

Kick butt! Love Curves so much!

Monmouth
4 4 4 4 4
May 9, 2020
Monmouth

Fun to see Crystal's front porch. Gorgeous (windy) day and good workout. Thanks for all the added effort to help us stay CURVES STRONG!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Can’t wait to get back into the club!!

Independence
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Independence

Since being 'shut down - or shut in'...! I enjoyed the live class online and look forward to the next one! Loved seeing you, hearing your voices and exercising with you! I miss you!

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

We miss you too. Thank you for the review. We are here for you.

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Monmouth

Hi guys! Thanks for all you do for all of us and the community at large! You all have always been positive, encouraging, and you bring laughter into our lives. I look forward to the online classes during this historic ‘home bound time’ we are in. I’ll keep sharing your posts....   ;)

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Thank you Ann! We appreciate it and hope that you continue to enjoy the home workouts until we can see you in the club again!

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Monmouth

I've been going to curves for many years at 3 different locations. I started going to relieve stress after work but now I go to keep up my strength and get in steps for my Fitbit tracker. I've always found the comradery very beneficial to overall health and wellness. The coaches are supportive, friendly, and knowledgeable. Crystal and Lacy are always planning outside activies and are a real asset to the community.

Curves (Monmouth/Independence, OR) comment

Thank you Sherry. We appreciate your ongoing support over the years. You are amazing!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Independence, OR
Jun 1, 2020

Due to an unfortunate mishap at work in which I tripped and fell and injured myself badly. I decided that some health changes needed to take place so that this might not happen again and that is where Curves comes into play. I completed my first week and have already noticed that my balance and flexibility have improved as well as my energy ! Thank you Curves in Monmouth for making this happen! I am so grateful and look forward to continuing my health and well being journey with you all

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
Open8am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
9am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.