Island Fitness & Massage of SJ

Fitness Studio  in Monroeville , NJ

29 Island Road
Monroeville , NJ , 08343
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Monroeville, NJ

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ

Get directions 29 Island Road
 
Add to favourites
Monroeville , NJ , 08343
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroeville, NJ
Sep 8, 2019

I’ve had a therapeutic sports massage and taken several of Carrie’s fitness classes. She is a true pro. She has wonderful energy and makes sure everyone is taken care of (modifications, nutritional questions etc). When you go to Island Fitness, you are getting an awesome, personalized workout while meeting a community of very nice people. I highly recommend!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bridgeton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Bridgeton, NJ USA

All of the classes here at Island Fitness have helped build my moral, self confidence, motivation and determination! They have helped change the look and size of my body, the way my mind thinks and the way my spirit feels. 3 cheers to Carrie, Kim and Ashlie

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

You are doing the work! We are just guiding and cheering you on!

Monroeville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018
Monroeville, NJ USA

Couldn't wait for my massage this morning. I was so in need of Carrie's magic fingers. Feeling so relaxed and my elbow is feeling better as well. Thank you Carrie.

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

Thank you for allowing me to help relax you and help with your elbow! :)

Monroeville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Monroeville, NJ USA

I headed back for a Zumba class after too long of a leave. Although I had to drag myself out of the house, I’m glad I did! Carrie gave me the burst of energy and motivation I needed. I love the no judgement zone and the laughs!

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

It was great seeing you at class!  Looking forward to more laughs and sweaty times!

Franklinville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018
Franklinville, NJ USA

Love all the Classes. I have been coming to classes for almost 3 years. This place offers more then just fitness. It has the support and encouragement in what your goals are.  All the instructors are amazing and each offer something different. The people who attend class are each amazing and help encourage anyone no matter their fitness level. I my self have lost over 40 lbs since joining. I would highly recommend coming out.

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

Danielle, Thank you for the kind words! YOU are AMAZING!! Love your drive and dedication!  Keep it up!!

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2018
NJ

HIIT at its finest!!! Worked every muscle, especially the thighs-killa!

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2018
NJ

Excellent class as always!!!

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

Woot woot! Thanks Kelly!

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
NJ

Classes are always great! I’ve been going to a island Fitness for quite sometime now. I love the different classes from circuit to dance exercise classes. Everyone is so nice and you can join in so easily. It’s an easy place to keep coming back to!

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

We love having you in classes too!! Thanks for keep coming back!

Newfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Newfield, NJ USA

I have been attending Island Fitness for over six months.  Carrie, Kim, and Ashlie are very kind and love what they do.   I enjoy all the dance classes that are offered here.  I know that they have helped me to lose over fifty pounds.  I would recommend anyone that is looking for a fun way to work out to check out Island Fitness.  Best decision I ever made.

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

Thank you Sarah!! You are doing so great! We love your energy in class! So glad you found us!

Monroeville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2018
Monroeville, NJ USA

Class was great as always! I've been working out at Island Fitness Studio for a year now. Carrie,Ashlie and Kim are awesome. I decided to get a massage along with my membership. There's no doubt that Carrie loves her craft and cares about her clients. She really makes you feel comfortable. If you thought you felt pretty good when you got there. You'll definitely feel great when she's done. Smoothing out any problem area you have and the areas you wasn't aware you had.

Island Fitness & Massage of SJ comment

Stacey! Thank you so much for the AWESOME review!! You made me blush :) So happy you found us!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroeville, NJ
Sep 8, 2019

I’ve had a therapeutic sports massage and taken several of Carrie’s fitness classes. She is a true pro. She has wonderful energy and makes sure everyone is taken care of (modifications, nutritional questions etc). When you go to Island Fitness, you are getting an awesome, personalized workout while meeting a community of very nice people. I highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:15pm
6pm - 8pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
6:15pm - 8:30pm
9:30am - 10:30am
8:30am - 9:30am
6:30pm - 7:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info