enduranceWERX - Montrose

Spinning Studio  in Montrose , NY

2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
Montrose , NY , 10548
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY
  • Spinning Studio in Montrose, NY

enduranceWERX - Montrose

Get directions 2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
Montrose , NY , 10548
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Bergen
Dec 24, 2020

I went with EnduranceWerx after reading tons of great reviews, I am so happy I decided to go for my 1st fitting with them. Great attention to detail and the amount of knowledge was on point. To me knowledge is a big factor but also translating that information to the rider is important, so the changes make sense. The great explanations made the process so much easier and I felt comfortable the whole time . My bike feels like a brand new bike and I felt the changes immediately. Chad also installed new handlebars, stem and tape right on the spot! Amazing work and I would recommend anyone doubting a fitting with these guys, Just do it! you won't regret it! Thank you !!!!!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I can't say enough good things about EnduranceWerx and Chad. As a first time biker, I had heard that fitting was the most important part of a new bike and that is absolutely true.

Chad spends the time analyzing your body down to your feet and then translates the things he notices on the bike. You go through a series of adjustments all while Chad does an amazing job explaining how the physiology of your body correspond to the changes in the saddle, and ultimately better biomechanics. For instance, I have piriformis and hamstring issues that were completely taken into account in the fitting. But nothing speaks better than feel and I can for sure say I felt better on the bike after fitting with Chad.

Furthermore, Chad was incredibly kind, knowledgable, and patient with me as I flung dozens of questions his way. I can't recommend EnduranceWerx more highly, especially for new riders.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

I have used Chad for all 3 of my bike fits, road, gravel and mountain. The personal attention he gives each person is awesome. It is really amazing seeing your body geometry on screen. Once you are fit properly you will feel safer and stronger. Every peddle stroke will produce max wattage. Chad will listen to your concerns and work with you. It is a wise investment considering the amount of hours you spend on the bike.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020

I went with EnduranceWerx after reading tons of great reviews, I am so happy I decided to go for my 1st fitting with them. Great attention to detail and the amount of knowledge was on point. To me knowledge is a big factor but also translating that information to the rider is important, so the changes make sense. The great explanations made the process so much easier and I felt comfortable the whole time . My bike feels like a brand new bike and I felt the changes immediately. Chad also installed new handlebars, stem and tape right on the spot! Amazing work and I would recommend anyone doubting a fitting with these guys, Just do it! you won't regret it! Thank you !!!!!

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Edwin it was our pleasure having you in the studio to work on both those beautiful bikes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

I went to EnduranceWerx/Chad upon a friend’s recommendation to address body alignment improvements which were unfortunately causing excruciating bike pain due to a bike fit I had grown out of.  Chad took the time to listen to the historical journey of alignment improvements and worked w me to find the right saddle, adjustments and fit - and explained everything from the lenses of exercise physiology.  He was patient and walked thru all
options, explaining what to look for and oppties for each choice.  The end result:  after more than a year I can finally sit comfortably on my bike, something I thought would not be possible again.  I would highly recommend EW and will definitely be going back in the future as needed.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks Gabbrielle, it was great to meet you and glad we could help. Keep us up to date as you continue to get some rides.

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Bronx

I went to see Chad a few weeks back for a fitting.  The reviews are super accurate.  I had a laundry list of questions regarding my fitting, Chad was able to address all my concerns, very patient, and i learned  a lot as well. Let’s just say my very next ride was for 70 miles and i was riding like a champ.  Def would recommend to anyone looking to get more comfortable on their bike.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks Jason. Appreciate you coming in!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

Being new to the sport of cycling I quickly learned that there's no shortage of things to spend money on, from fancy electronics to jerseys/bibs that cost and arm and a leg. Amidst all these things, a bike fit with Chad is probably the best money I've spent.

I came in with a couple of problems including numb hands and hot foot, after the fit they were all gone. The change in riding position immediately improved my power and made long rides much more enjoyable. I previously attempted doing the fit myself with apps but you don't quite get the same level of service, I highly recommend getting one here.

I also had them complete a full build for me, I purchased all the parts and they put the bike together according to the measurements of the initial bike fit. Couldn't be happier how it came out!

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Wow thanks Carlos. Glad everything came together. I hope you got the tubeless set up as well! Keep us posted if you need anything.

Cortlandt Manor
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Cortlandt Manor

I have know Chad for a little over 2 years now and he is such a wealth of knowledge. Recently bought a bike and new the set up was off. Chad went over the entire set up making comparisons to my previous set up and where we could make improvements.  
If you are a cyclist and have never met Chad you should make a appointment to go see him and let him help enjoy cycling even more.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks Butch. Keep me posted on how it feels. Lets bring the power back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

I had a bike fitting by Chad and was blown away by the level of service, insights and impact that he had. I could tell that he genuinely cared about improving my performance and level of comfort on the bike. I'm looking forward to my follow-up visit, will use him for anything bike related going forward and am recommending him to anybody that will listen.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thank you David. Always great to get people excited about riding the bike!

White Plains
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 23, 2020
White Plains

I had and initial Retul fitting with Chat and then also a follow up. Chat took his time and was meticulous in going through the fit and explaining things as we went along. We made some pretty drastic adjustments to my bike fit with my cleats going way back and my saddle going way forward. I used to have tight calves and back of my leg used to get tight as well as my lower back. This has been all but eliminated. Still get some slight issues on VERY long rides but that’s likely due to fatigue... overall I would highly recommend the fit. Only slight issue I had was scheduling my follow up took a bit of time to get on the calendar.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Glad we could finally find a time Sven!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

I went to EnduranceWERX for my bike fit a few weeks ago with Chad. I had a great experience, Chad was very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain many things to me.  He helped me make adjustments that i have seen positive results already and hope to continue to improve my day to day riding.  Chad first took a look at my flexibility and asked me certain questions about my biking habits, then we went on to adjusting my cleats and then rode my bike on the Retul computer.  I highly recommend doing your bike fit with EnduranceWERX.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Glad to hear the modifications are working well Oscar! We always want clients to understand and feel ownership of the changes we make and the process that goes into them.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - NYC
1842 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd., New York, NY, 10026, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Bergen
Dec 24, 2020

I went with EnduranceWerx after reading tons of great reviews, I am so happy I decided to go for my 1st fitting with them. Great attention to detail and the amount of knowledge was on point. To me knowledge is a big factor but also translating that information to the rider is important, so the changes make sense. The great explanations made the process so much easier and I felt comfortable the whole time . My bike feels like a brand new bike and I felt the changes immediately. Chad also installed new handlebars, stem and tape right on the spot! Amazing work and I would recommend anyone doubting a fitting with these guys, Just do it! you won't regret it! Thank you !!!!!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
Open7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.