enduranceWERX - Montrose

Training Center  in Montrose , NY

2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
Montrose , NY , 10548
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY

enduranceWERX - Montrose

Get directions 2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
Montrose , NY , 10548
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today I met Chad at EnduranceWerx for my first ever bike fit. I ride 80-100 miles per week. I have been limited by neck pain and get really unhappy when I see a steep hill coming. Chad adjusted my cleat position, handlebar height and angle, seat height and recommended a different saddle. I couldn’t wait to ride. Immediately took a 30 mile ride. I climbed with more power. My neck has a bulging disc and will never be painless but felt significantly better. Time and money were well spent. Go see CHAD. You will thank me.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

I had a bike fitting with Chad and it was awesome. He has extensive knowledge of body and bike dynamics. The result was better than I was expecting.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today I met Chad at EnduranceWerx for my first ever bike fit. I ride 80-100 miles per week. I have been limited by neck pain and get really unhappy when I see a steep hill coming. Chad adjusted my cleat position, handlebar height and angle, seat height and recommended a different saddle. I couldn’t wait to ride. Immediately took a 30 mile ride. I climbed with more power. My neck has a bulging disc and will never be painless but felt significantly better. Time and money were well spent. Go see CHAD. You will thank me.

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

Chad and John were excellent. The fit was perfect, and when I went back for modifications they were very helpful. I would absolutely recommend them!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Wow  I can not say enough for enduranceWERX.  Wether you see Brad or John, any member of the team for that matter, it is a homerun.

Today was my second fitting and they are so freakin thorough it will amaze you.  What is even more amazing is when you ride out it feels like you are on a new bike even if it is the bike you have been ridding for years.

I encourage serious riders and riders like myself who go out for an hour or less most days.  You will ride away feeling like you could ride forever.

Thanks Chad and tod John.  You guys are amazing.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thank you for coming, Joe!

Kew Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021
Kew Gardens

I went to endurance to get fitted after a new bike purchase. I did not feel real comfortable or very efficient on this bike. The Retul bike fit is amazing it displayed how off I was with my fit. Chad was outstanding extremely knowledgeable and precise. Corrected the cleat placement on my new shoes along with the saddle height and adjusted the my levers so I feel more comfortable. Add the fact that everything is saved for future reference this is an invaluable amount of information to have. I highly recommend their services.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021

I went for a fit before purchasing a new bike. The fit process with Retul sensors was incredibly thorough and revealing about my posture and layout on the bike. John was very helpful in recommending bikes with the right geometry for my build -- not at all obvious or what I expected. When I purchased the bike, Chad made sure the setup was correct based on the data from the fit process. A very worthwhile experience.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
New York

A lot of these reviews begin with the statement, “I can’t recommend them highly enough.”
Having received a fitting today from John Beardsley, I understand why.
I CAN’T RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY ENOUGH.
The fitting was an incredibly thorough process correcting my real-time form and placement on the bike.
John was extremely patient. My aging body is an oddity.
Anyway, again, I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Jason - helping people get back to loving riding their bikes never gets old. It was a pleasure helping you get back to that place!

East Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
East Elmhurst

I was inspired to try out endurancewerx based of all the great reviews I’ve read, and my experience with Chad was phenomenal.  Chad was very patient and knowledgeable in the fitting experience.  I had so many questions , and he was able to answer all of them.   Besides the fitting, I gained lots of wisdom in the cycling world regarding pedaling, posture etc. I look forward to visit their new location in NYC.  Thanks again Chad & EnduranceWerx.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
New York

I can’t say enough good things about these guys. They are so helpful, patient, knowledgable and expert. You can’t go wrong with them.

Ridgewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Ridgewood

I just completed a bike fit at enduranceWERX and it was a great experience. The staff is really knowledge at all things from physiology to optimal bike fit to riding mechanics. I really appreciated the in depth report from my fit and all of the recommendation on adjustments and products to make my rides even more enjoyable!

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks for coming in Matt!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - NYC
1949 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd. BSMNT SOUTH, New York, NY, 10026, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today I met Chad at EnduranceWerx for my first ever bike fit. I ride 80-100 miles per week. I have been limited by neck pain and get really unhappy when I see a steep hill coming. Chad adjusted my cleat position, handlebar height and angle, seat height and recommended a different saddle. I couldn’t wait to ride. Immediately took a 30 mile ride. I climbed with more power. My neck has a bulging disc and will never be painless but felt significantly better. Time and money were well spent. Go see CHAD. You will thank me.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.