Mt. Pleasant Studio

Barre Studio  in Mount Pleasant , SC

320 W. Coleman Blvd. Suite B
Mount Pleasant , SC , 29464
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC
  • Barre Studio in Mount Pleasant, SC

Mt. Pleasant Studio

Get directions 320 W. Coleman Blvd. Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Mount Pleasant , SC , 29464
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
mount pleasant
Feb 9, 2018

Barre Evolution is better than I expected. The instructors are very personable and make every class so different! I truly look forward to the classes!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2018
Mt Pleasant

Had a great 1st Open Level Barre class, with Michelle & some wonderful ladies, @ the Thursday 6pm session!  Thank you all for your patience, advice & encouragement!  Michelle, thank you for an amazing workout!  Looking forward to coming back next week!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Thank you LIndy for your feedback! So glad you enjoyed your class!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Nancy

Mt Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2018
Mt Pleasant, SC USA

Annette ! Consistently challenging. Monitors form and hands on   Love her!!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

HI Liz,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Annette is the best. We are so happy you are back with us!
XO -
Nancy & NIcole

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018

The class was great.  Hard and I appreciated all the corrections.  It was difficult to ride my bike home LOL

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Thank you, Tamara, for coming! So glad you enjoyed class. We look forward to having you back in!

Nancy & Nicole
Co-owners

Mount Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2018
Mount Pleasant, SC USA

5 star

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Thank you for the 5-star review Vaedin! So great to have you back in!

Nancy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

Barre Evolution is better than I expected. The instructors are very personable and make every class so different! I truly look forward to the classes!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Thank you Annie! We love having you!
- Nancy

Mt. Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2018
Mt. Pleasant, SC USA

Was not sure what to expect at all in Barre Evolution and was pleasantly surprised! Classes have been fun and engaging with challenging exercise and instructors modifying for my needs and abilities. I felt terrific afterwards, loved the focus on specific muscles that sometimes get overlooked, and can't wait for more.

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Beth,

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you are enjoying the classes.

We look forward to having you back in!

Nancy

Mt Pleasant, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2018
Mt Pleasant, SC USA

Jessica ! My first time back after knee surgery   She was attentive to my needs and wow what a great workout !

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Hi Liz!

We so glad to have you back! We missed having your smiling face in the studio.

Best,
Nancy

Mt Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2018
Mt Pleasant

Loved my first class! Lovely studio and friendly staff at desk. Class was a good challenge, taught with great encouragement and modifications. Personal attention was super!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

Thanks for the glowing review, Debra! It's was a pleasure having you in class and look forward to seeing you in another class soon! Nicole

Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2017
Charleston

I really liked this studio, I had gone to Studio Barre on James Island and almost died in a class (not literally but I could barely crawl afterward) so I was very apprehensive about trying barre again. I was so happy with the class and the instructor was super sweet, took time to do corrections and listened/helped with modifications for my knee injury. The place is BEAUTIFUL and has a lovely back area for changing, large mirrors and base products. I am happily still a bit sore two days later (I worked hard!) and will be going back!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

We love that you experienced the Barre Evolution difference, Sydney! We teach to what we see instead of route scripting and really do enjoy giving private time in a group setting. Our teachers work hard training for months so they can offer meaningful modifications to accommodate for injuries or a hiatus from exercise. Thank you for being a part of our diverse community!
Nicole Lucas Wallen
Co/Owner, Co/Creator

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2017

First timer at BE this morning, and I had an absolute blast with Jess. As a competitive bodybuilder, I'm always amazed at what those tiny little movements can do to those forgotten muscles. Looking forward to adding this to my regimen. Thanks for being so welcoming to a newbie!

Mt. Pleasant Studio comment

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your first experience! We're so happy to have you in the BE community.

Pages: 1 2 »
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West Ashley Studio
70 Folly Road Blvd., Charleston, SC, 29407, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
mount pleasant
Feb 9, 2018

Barre Evolution is better than I expected. The instructors are very personable and make every class so different! I truly look forward to the classes!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 8pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 7pm
7:30am - 11am
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info