Lashley Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Mt Vernon , OH

60 Parrott St.
Mt Vernon , OH , 43050
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH

Lashley Training Center

Get directions 60 Parrott St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt Vernon, OH
Mar 7, 2022

We have been at Lashley's for a year now & are still loving it! We love all the different classes plus the option of the 24/7 gym. Both the instructors & other members are so welcoming & encouraging when you try new classes! I have seen so much progress in my fitness & health journey. When I started a year ago, I couldn't bend my knee back to touch my butt after complications from a new surgery & now I am doing butt kicks no problem.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mount Vernon
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Mount Vernon

Took my 7 year old daughter to an intro lesson with Kristi and my daughter totally warmed up to her. Kristi was amazing with her and my daughter is super excited about starting. The vibe is the most pleasant, relaxing and positive there. Can't wait to start actual lessons!!

Howard, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Howard, OH USA

Emilie is amazing.  She explains everything before the exercise and corrects my position during to avoid injury and to get the best out of my workout.

Mount Vernon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Mount Vernon

Great place. Everyone is very welcoming and want you to better yourself. Highly recommend !!

Mount Vernon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Mount Vernon

Week 2 of Tiny Tumbler class for my daughterand I wouldnt go anywhere else. Emilie and Tracy are wonderful with the little ones! So happy to have found this opportunity. Clean gym. Plenty of room. Amble space for parents to observe and not feel over crowded. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022

Went In today for a consultation for tumbling/gymnastics and we had a very pleasant experience. Staff was very nice and made my daughter feel very at ease which was awesome. Looking forward to the gym, tumbling and karate!!!

Mt Vernon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022
Mt Vernon, OH USA

Friendly and amazing staff. They definitely make you feel right at home.

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Shay! We are grateful to have you!

Mount Vernon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022
Mount Vernon, OH USA

I have never had anything short of excellent customer service there.  Super friendly staff.

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you Omri!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022

We have been at Lashley's for a year now & are still loving it! We love all the different classes plus the option of the 24/7 gym. Both the instructors & other members are so welcoming & encouraging when you try new classes! I have seen so much progress in my fitness & health journey. When I started a year ago, I couldn't bend my knee back to touch my butt after complications from a new surgery & now I am doing butt kicks no problem.

Lashley Training Center comment

We are so happy for you Heather! Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward to seeing you in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2022

In my first 3 days of boot camp my butt and legs were so so sore but with the encouragement of I can do it words I pulled thou thanks to my trainer Sara!!!!

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to have you as part of our program.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2022

Had my first Appointment today to find out everything I wanted to know about Lashley’s and it was like talking to an old friend  Sarah was so kind knowledgeable and thorough! I really appreciated her time and can’t wait to get started

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Jillian! Welcome to the gym!! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lashley Training Center - Danville
5 East Main Street, Danville, OH, 43014, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt Vernon, OH
Mar 7, 2022

We have been at Lashley's for a year now & are still loving it! We love all the different classes plus the option of the 24/7 gym. Both the instructors & other members are so welcoming & encouraging when you try new classes! I have seen so much progress in my fitness & health journey. When I started a year ago, I couldn't bend my knee back to touch my butt after complications from a new surgery & now I am doing butt kicks no problem.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.