Lashley Training Center

Fitness Studio  in Mt Vernon , OH

60 Parrott St.
Mt Vernon , OH , 43050
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Mt Vernon, OH

Lashley Training Center

Get directions 60 Parrott St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Knoxville
Aug 3, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had being introduced to a gym. Warm welcome and extremely friendly staff. I’m beyond excited to start my journey here.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Jan 31, 2022

So awesome !!! Never felt more welcomed going into somewhere for the first time . i was so nervous for nothin!!! Sarah was so totally awesome !!! I cannot wait to start a new journey ! We all start somewhere but its a start and Lashleys has me motivated !!!!!

Mount Vernon
Jan 14, 2022
Mount Vernon

We've found that everyone, not just staff, have been incredibly welcoming to our family.  The kids jiujitsu and karate classes have been very impressive as far as mixing discipline with fun. Kids are LOVING it. I'm enjoying Bootcamp too. The people make the place special.  So happy we signed up for a family membership!

Howard
Jan 13, 2022
Howard

Honestly I was scared and afraid to start boot camp classes. I’ve kicked around the idea for years but I know I’m not in great shape and was afraid of being judged or laughed at by other women in the class. I did not want to frustrate the instructor because I had to take a break to try to breath lol I realized that everyone starts somewhere and finally got the courage and signed up, I am so happy I did. Sarah is awesome and shows you how to modify anything, the other ladies are all focused on themselves and we all have different stations so nobody cares I take a few seconds to breath or maybe grab a lighter weight then they used. I can feel myself getting stronger though and I love it!!! I walk up stairs now and I can tell my breathing is getting better when I do and I am not struggling so much when I carry all the grocery bags in at once. If you have been thinking about taking a class….do it!!!! Everyone has a day one

Gambier
Jan 13, 2022
Gambier

This is a very professional place. I am just starting to go here and it is a very fun place. Karate here is awesome, I am learning a lot from coach Joel.

Howard
Jan 12, 2022
Howard

I am currently participating in my first ever bootcamp.  I live the fact that Lashleys offers the class several times a day. Currently the evening class works best for me and the instructor, Sarah E, is a beast. I mean that in the best way possible!!  When I arrive for class, I really appreciate that she has all the stations set up and ready to go for us. She really puts a lot of effort into planning each class and making sure she has us doing something different everyday. She is so encouraging and I believed I will always hear “you can do anything for 10 seconds!” In the back of my mind forever!!!  I am for sure taking more sessions if they offer them.

Jan 7, 2022

Emilie is a outstanding instructor, she leads my boot camp classes, always kind and uplifting, encouraging me to keep going when I’m ready to give up!!

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are proud to have Emilie on our team. Keep up the great work Barbara!

Jan 6, 2022

Sarah E. is positive and encouraging while leading the bootcamp

Dec 31, 2021

I explained my work schedule with Shelby this afternoon and explained how it would be difficult some days to even get a workout in, she understood and set me up with a online program so I'll be able to get a good workout in, I finally be able to workout again on a regular basis like I love to. Thank you Shelby, was good seeing you.

Lashley Training Center comment

Thank you for your kind words, Lauren! I'm beyond happy to help and am excited for you as well! Great seeing you too. :)

Nov 22, 2021

Always a great workout in bootcamp!

Mount Vernon
Oct 26, 2021
Mount Vernon

Absolutely the best place for kids! Karate and juju program is very well put together. Ive been very impressed with how interactive they are! They whole gym goes above and beyond to help their clients! Absolutely no complaints here :)


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lashley Training Center - Danville
5 East Main Street, Danville, OH, 43014, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Knoxville
Aug 3, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had being introduced to a gym. Warm welcome and extremely friendly staff. I’m beyond excited to start my journey here.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.