WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Fitness Studio  in Murrysville , PA

4491 School Road South
Murrysville , PA , 15632
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
Approved

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Get directions 4491 School Road South
 
Add to favourites
Murrysville , PA , 15632
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2016

Great workout & very friendly atmosphere!  Will be back:)

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Amber for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Angie! It was great to have you and your friend in class.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2016

The zumba class was lots of fun. I also love the kickboxing classes. Both have me sweating and smiling.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Jennifer! See you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2016

I Took the  Tabata and the TRX class and I love them. Will def. continue to go to this center.
Great place and great instructors!!!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Mihaela for your review.  So glad you enjoy our classes. Look forward to having you in class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2016

A Groupon brought me to Cindy's Tabatha HIIT class. I was a bot skeptical at all the incredibly positive reviews but here I go also giving the place, the class, and Cindy full 5 stars. Easy. Everyone there made me feel so welcome - and that despite the Groupon - and aside from being a great workout it was a fun experience all around. I also want to mention how fun and sweet the people taking the class were. Can't wait to go back and try the TRX class. Highly recommended.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Stephanie, thanks for taking time to review our business. We are looking forward to shown you how amazing TRX is! See you soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 21, 2016

This was a fun class that was a hard workout on your sore and your arms.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Cindy. Can't wait until you start to see the super strength that comes from using TRX!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2016

RUNNERS take note.   I took the TRX class ,oh my, it really helps with the core that you didn't know that you had.  It really strengthens and balances you which helps with those trail runs.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Trish! TRX is really amazing to teach what true core work is!

Export
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2016
Export

I just finished my second TRX class tonight! This class is amazing, it is such a great workout using a lot of core strength. This is only my second class and I already see an improvement. The instructor is so outgoing and welcoming! Debbie makes the class fun and makes you want to be there with her great personality! I and excited to try out more of the classes that Total Body 3D have to offer. I would highly recommend this studio and class to anyone, not only is it a great workout, it is a fun workout!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Christa! It is exciting to see and feel what TRX can do for you. We are excited to have the opportunity to have the chance to show you how fun and unique our other classes are also. See You Soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2015

Just took the Tabatha HIIT class and it was great!  The instructor was very welcoming and knowledgeable and kept us motivated. The exercise was varied and was a  great cardio and toning workout in one.  I would recommend this class to any looking to get a good sweat!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

BG, it was great to have you visit our studio. Thank you for your review. We look forward to showing you what else we have to offer with other classes! Thanks again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2015

I was able to take the Tabata HIIT Boot Camp class my first time at TotalBody 3D.  Christina, the instructor, was very welcoming and introduced me to nearly all of the ladies in class.  The drills can be modified, in that, you can work as hard as you like or take it down a notch, depending on how your body is feeling that day.  I'm now looking forward to trying TRX this weekend!  That will be tough, for sure.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Paula! We are glad you enjoyed class and you will love TRX!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info