WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Fitness Studio  in Murrysville , PA

4491 School Road South
Murrysville , PA , 15632
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
Approved

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Get directions 4491 School Road South
 
Add to favourites
Murrysville , PA , 15632
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2015
Pittsburgh, PA USA

What a great class, I've been a long time member and only recently came back because of my crazy work schedule but Deb is such an amazing, motivating teacher. I feel so great after class and it I LOVE all the music that she plays.  Truly a fun, amazing, wonderful, intense workout!  :)

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Chrissy and for sharing the fun with your friends! See you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2015

I've tried many different classes - cross fit, yoga, rowing, spinning - nothing has gotten me quicker results like TRX.  Debbie pushes you past exhaustion and that's how you get stronger!  I absolutely love this class!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Gina and for traveling 40 minutes to come and take class with us!

Murrysville
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2015
Murrysville

What an awesome Tabada class this morning, Deb really pushed me to my limit.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Karen! I love that class, gives you an opportunity to bring yourself to a new level of fitness no matter where you are.

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2015
PA USA

Wonderful Zumba classes! The choreography is high energy, but fun and easy to follow.  Always a great work-out but it never feels like a work-out!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Judi! Its always a pleasure to have you in class!

Monroeville
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2015
Monroeville

Great class tonight. Loved the music and walking with the weights.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

We did get our sweat on in Walkfit, a great way to get steps in. Thanks for your review, Audra!

Murrysville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2015
Murrysville, PA USA

Saturday morning ZUMBA class is a great way to get the weekend started. I been attending this class for years and I don't always want to get up at 8:00 AM to get there but I'm always glad I did.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Chris! Zumba is a great way to start the weekend on a happy note. Glad you can get here, class wouldn't be the same without you!

Jeannette
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2015
Jeannette

Had a wonderful zumba class with Wendy on Friday.   Wendy's energy is so contagious.  I've been taking zumba classes for several years with Debbie at Total Body.    Love the music, love the workout.  So much fun.  Thanks Debbie and Wendy.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Grace, thanks for the review! Zumba is so very much fun and pulls a crowd of people that just know how to be fun. It's the greatest party! Tanks for sharing!

Delmont
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2015
Delmont

I have been taking Zumba for years with Deb @ Total  Body 3D. Deb's classes are fun and full of good music. You get a great workout at your level, your pace, no pressure.
Love  Total Body 3D!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Amy! See you in class!

Irwin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2015
Irwin

I love TRX Training ! Deb is a wonderful trainer .  It is a challenge for me, but I will not give up.    I have never done anything but running. So it is all new to me, and it is a challenge. Thank goodness Deb is patient and understanding .  Don't get me wrong she will push you, and doesn't get offended  with my potty mouth.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Roxanne! We love diversity and in our classes and we definitely want you to feel comfortable and be yourself. Finding belief in yourself and your abilities is the key even when it seems tough. Glad you have taken the TRX challenge, it will change your life!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2015

I usually attend the Monday night class with Wendy.  I've been attending her classes since before the new SportZone Arena was opened; so for about three years now.  I love Wendy's spirit and energy.   My work schedule makes it hard to attend a lot of the classes but also the Weather does put a hindrance on that at times.  Recently due to Wendy's schedule I've had the pleasure of having Deb and Brittney to fill in for her.   I drive from Homer City which is about a 40 minute drive; I started attending with a friend who lives in Delmont and was hooked.  So I drive 40 minutes for these classes.nZumba is meant to be fun and always is with this group of instructors.  Miss steps or forgotten steps make the instructor feel like one of us, making the classes energetic with laughter.  I've attended many different classes and haven't found any that I enjoy more than the ones at Total Body 3D!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks so much for your review Anngela! People with dedication like yours makes our job fun and easy. So glad you found us!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 10:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.