WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Fitness Studio  in Murrysville , PA

4491 School Road South
Murrysville , PA , 15632
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Murrysville, PA
Approved

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon

Get directions 4491 School Road South
 
Add to favourites
Murrysville , PA , 15632
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2015

Awesome class, awesome instructor!!! Fast upbeat, just makes you want to move!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

A great pleasure to have you in class Ashlee! Thanks for the review. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2015

Debbie is a great instructor! I love her class! I started with the easy TRX  and I am thinking to go with regular TRX and later intermediate . I will keep on the training.  I definitely recommend this class. It's a fun and efficient way to work out.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Lina! It is great to have you in class. It will be fun to see the fast progression you make with TRX!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2015

I have been doing TRX for about 2 months and I really enjoy every moment in the studio. Debbie is definitely a good instructor. I can feel myself become stronger and stronger. I will keep working on it and I highly recommend anyone who want to join.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks Lan! It has been great watching you get stronger. So glad we have the opportunity to have you come to our studio! See you in class!

Murrysville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2015
Murrysville

Dedicated, knowledgeable instructors and a great workout!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

thanks for your review Elizabeth!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2015
PA USA

I started working with Debbie in October 2014. Tried TRX and haven't looked back. She helped me lose most of the baby weight I gained after having 3 children in 6 years. The 12 week challenge was an amazing experience. The combination of 1x daily shakeology, 2x weekly TRX, plus cardio 2-3x a week on my own helped me lose 17 lbs. and 12.5 inches. Debbie helped keep me motivated the whole time. I can't thank her enough for helping me regain both my inner and outer strength.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Jenn! It has been amazing to see your changes in 12 short weeks! Way to stay with the program!

Delmont, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2015
Delmont, PA USA

Attended my first Walk-Fit class last week and really enjoyed it!  Debbie makes it fun!  She's full of energy and motivation and keeps you interested in what you are doing!  I am already booked for this weeks class!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Laura! Walkfit is a great way to get those steps in and still keep it fun!

Export, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2015
Export, PA USA

Saturday morning I enjoyed my favorite class, kickboxing, at Total Body 3D. Cindy's friendly, enthusiastic personality enhances her ability to make a difficult workout fun!!  Participating in this workout kick-starts your active weekend while earning 5,000 steps and burning lots of calories!!!

Murrysville
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2015
Murrysville

I have been trying different classes since having my second baby.  I haven't seen great results until I joined Total Body 3D. A combination of TRX and Tabata has not only helped me lose some of the baby weight, but also become stronger and more tone. I'm so happy that I found this place!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for your review Jen. TRX does live up to it's promises of making your body a machine! See you in class.

Murrysville
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2015
Murrysville

Love Zumba with Debbie - she makes class fun, inviting, and such a great workout without even thinking about it being "work"!

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Catherine!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2015

It's been a long time since I've worked out so the walkfit class with Deb was a perfect choice for me. I had a great time and Deb kept me going through her motivational techniques. Thumbs up!! I plan to continue going.

WE No Longer Participate in Groupon comment

Thanks for the review Carianne! We are so glad you found us!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Sep 21, 2016

My friend and I took the Zumba class last night for the first time. We had such a great time, and really worked out at the same time!! We have already scheduled future classes, and can not wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info