Boutique Fitness NB

Fitness Studio  in New Bedford , MA

516 Pleasant Street
New Bedford , MA , 02740
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA

Boutique Fitness NB

Get directions 516 Pleasant Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mattapoisett, MA
Jan 3, 2022

Great!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

South Dartmouth, MA USA
Jan 21, 2022
South Dartmouth, MA USA

Lara was wonderful addressing some of my issues and gave me some terrific exercises -

New Bedford, MA USA
Jan 20, 2022
New Bedford, MA USA

It was my first class back in a while and Sharon was amazing! Her energy kept me going throughout the workout.

South Dartmouth, MA USA
Jan 15, 2022
South Dartmouth, MA USA

Angela is not only knowledgeable about body mechanics, but she is a terrific “cheerleader” and motivates me to work harder than I ever would on my own.

South Dartmouth, MA USA
Jan 15, 2022
South Dartmouth, MA USA

Sharon always gives the best  bonus rounds.  Another great start to the weekend.  Love Saturday mornings.

Fall River, MA USA
Jan 7, 2022
Fall River, MA USA

My workouts with Sharon are the highlights of my week! It is the time I set aside for me and she never disappoints!  Book a class now - you won't regret it!

West Bridgewater, MA USA
Jan 6, 2022
West Bridgewater, MA USA

When I first joined the Boutique family, I lived in the same building as their New Bedford location. Nothing beat the warm up I would get from waking up just before class started and running downstairs. Now I get to recreate that experience with their virtual workouts!   The virtual workouts are just as amazing as the in-person experience. The trainers are all amazing and work hard keeping our form on point virtually. If you're on the road, or there just isn't enough time in the day to drive to one of their locations, the virtual workout is the solution! Hope to see you all there!

Boutique Fitness NB comment

This is awesome Fiona! Thank you!
Miss you!

New Bedford, MA USA
Jan 5, 2022
New Bedford, MA USA

Deep thanks to Kristin for giving me an awesome workout despite the fact that I was a day early for my session

Boutique Fitness NB comment

:)

Acushnet, MA USA
Jan 5, 2022
Acushnet, MA USA

Always love working out with Jessie! She pays attention to detail and form and keeps the energy up always!

Acushnet, MA USA
Jan 5, 2022
Acushnet, MA USA

Always love Sharon’s energy and bonuses! Always leave me a good sore the next few days!

Fairhaven, MA USA
Jan 5, 2022
Fairhaven, MA USA

Love getting my work outs in.  Lara always has me working hard


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
BF Mattapoisett
92 North Street, Mattapoisett, MA, 02739, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Mattapoisett, MA
Jan 3, 2022

Great!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 am3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 1:30 pmOpen3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.