Boutique Fitness NB

Fitness Studio  in New Bedford , MA

516 Pleasant Street
New Bedford , MA , 02740
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in New Bedford, MA

Boutique Fitness NB

Get directions 516 Pleasant Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mattapoisett, MA
Jan 3, 2022

Great!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

South Dartmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022
South Dartmouth, MA USA

Angela is not only knowledgeable about body mechanics, but she is a terrific “cheerleader” and motivates me to work harder than I ever would on my own.

South Dartmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022
South Dartmouth, MA USA

Sharon always gives the best  bonus rounds.  Another great start to the weekend.  Love Saturday mornings.

Fall River, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022
Fall River, MA USA

My workouts with Sharon are the highlights of my week! It is the time I set aside for me and she never disappoints!  Book a class now - you won't regret it!

West Bridgewater, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
West Bridgewater, MA USA

When I first joined the Boutique family, I lived in the same building as their New Bedford location. Nothing beat the warm up I would get from waking up just before class started and running downstairs. Now I get to recreate that experience with their virtual workouts!   The virtual workouts are just as amazing as the in-person experience. The trainers are all amazing and work hard keeping our form on point virtually. If you're on the road, or there just isn't enough time in the day to drive to one of their locations, the virtual workout is the solution! Hope to see you all there!

Boutique Fitness NB comment

This is awesome Fiona! Thank you!
Miss you!

New Bedford, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
New Bedford, MA USA

Deep thanks to Kristin for giving me an awesome workout despite the fact that I was a day early for my session

Boutique Fitness NB comment

:)

Acushnet, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Acushnet, MA USA

Always love working out with Jessie! She pays attention to detail and form and keeps the energy up always!

Acushnet, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Acushnet, MA USA

Always love Sharon’s energy and bonuses! Always leave me a good sore the next few days!

Fairhaven, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Fairhaven, MA USA

Love getting my work outs in.  Lara always has me working hard

Fairhaven, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Fairhaven, MA USA

Love working with Angela in private sessions. It has been a life changing experience. Angela is encouraging, optimistic and very exact in her instruction in maintaining correct movement and posture throughout the session. Thus no injuries. I look forward to continuing my strength training program with Her.

After 3 months of twice a week sessions I have increased my upper body strength,  improved balance and greatly increased my energy.

Acushnet, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Acushnet, MA USA

Great first workout of the year! Kristen is always so encouraging!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
BF Mattapoisett
92 North Street, Mattapoisett, MA, 02739, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mattapoisett, MA
Jan 3, 2022

Great!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 am3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 1:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.