Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Hartford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Hartford, CT USA

Lo mejor de lo mejor

Bristol, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Bristol, CT USA

First time taking a class at any gym , definitely coming back. Intructor was very helpful and professional . It was great being in a group where everyone is trying to push past their limits.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020

Wow!!! A great way to start my weekend!! DDFE Legs and Glutes Camp today was total !! The energy from everyone and the music takes you to another level!! At the end of my workout, I knew it was a great because I couldn’t feel my legs! This is the drive I need and the feeling of great accomplishment is what makes me to continue to return for another camp.....Get yourself here if you looking for that #NuLifeStyle of health and fitness!!

  1. DDFE4Life

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great place to workout  and train coach witless extremely hard at helping people reach their their everyday helping all levels reach a fitness goal and grow I appreciate his effort tremendously !

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
New Britain

I’m going back!!!!!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Wethersfield

I wish I had done this sooner. Coach G, is a life changer, the environment is off the chains. 45 minutes out of your day will change your life forever. Don’t wait get in a class and it will change your whole lie forever.   #DDFE4Life

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020

I love this place. I just started but the environment is so dope, encouraging, and welcoming. Coach knows what he's doing for sure. Definately an experience.!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Always a great workout and sweat session!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Bristol

I am so glad that I have tried Doomsday Fitness. I have been challenged like no other gym that I have attended. Gabe has really challenged me which is what I needed (a me problem).  Following his advice has helped me loose 4 lbs of fat in less than 5 weeks. I have met some very friendly people who were thin encouraging in spite of me not being able to handle some of the exercises and the beginning. I plan to continue and make Doomsday Fitness a part of my weekly exercise routine.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Nov 26, 2020

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!