Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CT
Mar 17, 2021

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Berlin, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Berlin, CT USA

The Every Minute on the Minute Legs and Glute workout is a one of a kind experience! The class is a a combination of lower body and cardio that maximizes functional strength and endurance. Really high energy and supportive  atmosphere!

Winsted, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Winsted, CT USA

Well worth my hour ride to workout in such amazing atmosphere . I must say one of the best trainers out in CT!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Clarice and Andrea are so amazing. I’m blessed to have an  opportunity to learn from the best! Today’s intro to yoga was fun and informative. I’m ready for the next class!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

I started at Doomsday looking for something that would help make me stronger.  I was looking ahead to TWO total knee replacements.  Coach Gabriel was aware of this and he had absolutely no problem encouraging me to modify the workouts to help keep me safe.  I recovered from my first replacement in November 2020 and the second one this past March 2021.  Both went really, really well and I have no doubt that going to Doomsday contributed to this.  Thanks Coach Gabe!  I’m sooo happy to be back!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021

This is the first time ever attending to a Boot Camp class. I really enjoyed it!
At first i was doubtful if i could make it thru the class because I am shy and I have not worked out in many years.
I really like Gabriel's method of conducting the class!!

Tolland
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Tolland

Amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021

Amazing workout I can wait to do it again Thank u !

Portland, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Portland, CT USA

Always different and always a good challenging workout with a friendly and encouraging atmosphere

Windsor, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Windsor, CT USA

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Amazing atmosphere! The workout the people the coach the Music!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CT
Mar 17, 2021

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!