Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Oct 3, 2021

Amazing energy from the start .
Coach is very straight forward and to the point . No games . After week 1 i feel the Difference and honestly can wait to see my future results … would Definitely recommend

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
New Britain

Excelent

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Wednesday’s classes are my favorite! I go daily but Wednesday’s 6:10 truly wake you up!

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
New Britain

Amazing energy from the start .
Coach is very straight forward and to the point . No games . After week 1 i feel the Difference and honestly can wait to see my future results … would Definitely recommend

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Always a great workout

Hartford
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Hartford

Been stagnant with my workouts and couldn’t find my way back to the gym. I scheduled group sessions at doomsday’s and always found a reason to cancel.  After hearing Gabriel’s story of resilience it motivated me to get back in the gym. Had my first group session 9/14 and it is exactly what i needed to get my mojo back. Everyone from all levels of fitness were in today’s session and they were very welcoming. I definitely will be back for more. Thank you…

Berlin, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Berlin, CT USA

The Every Minute on the Minute Legs and Glute workout is a one of a kind experience! The class is a a combination of lower body and cardio that maximizes functional strength and endurance. Really high energy and supportive  atmosphere!

Winsted, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Winsted, CT USA

Well worth my hour ride to workout in such amazing atmosphere . I must say one of the best trainers out in CT!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Clarice and Andrea are so amazing. I’m blessed to have an  opportunity to learn from the best! Today’s intro to yoga was fun and informative. I’m ready for the next class!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

I started at Doomsday looking for something that would help make me stronger.  I was looking ahead to TWO total knee replacements.  Coach Gabriel was aware of this and he had absolutely no problem encouraging me to modify the workouts to help keep me safe.  I recovered from my first replacement in November 2020 and the second one this past March 2021.  Both went really, really well and I have no doubt that going to Doomsday contributed to this.  Thanks Coach Gabe!  I’m sooo happy to be back!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021

This is the first time ever attending to a Boot Camp class. I really enjoyed it!
At first i was doubtful if i could make it thru the class because I am shy and I have not worked out in many years.
I really like Gabriel's method of conducting the class!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Britain, CT
Oct 3, 2021

Amazing energy from the start .
Coach is very straight forward and to the point . No games . After week 1 i feel the Difference and honestly can wait to see my future results … would Definitely recommend