Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
New Britain , CT , 06051
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CT
Mar 17, 2021

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Windsor, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Windsor, CT USA

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
New Britain, CT USA

Amazing atmosphere! The workout the people the coach the Music!

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
New Britain

it was only my second class but i can already tell coach Gabriel is NO joke.. commit truly and you will definitely see results.. HIGHLY recommend it...

Holyoke, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Holyoke, CT USA

The atmosphere is 2nd to none.  Gabe is a no nonsense Coach but he will get you to the point of success you are trying to reach.

Hartford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Hartford, CT USA

Lo mejor de lo mejor

Bristol, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Bristol, CT USA

First time taking a class at any gym , definitely coming back. Intructor was very helpful and professional . It was great being in a group where everyone is trying to push past their limits.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020

Wow!!! A great way to start my weekend!! DDFE Legs and Glutes Camp today was total !! The energy from everyone and the music takes you to another level!! At the end of my workout, I knew it was a great because I couldn’t feel my legs! This is the drive I need and the feeling of great accomplishment is what makes me to continue to return for another camp.....Get yourself here if you looking for that #NuLifeStyle of health and fitness!!

  1. DDFE4Life

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

What a GREAT way to start off my Thanksgiving! I am truly thankful for Gabe and his coaching through my journey. I may not be where I want to be but I am a hell of a lot closer. Happy Thanksgiving!

New Britain, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
New Britain, CT USA

Great place to workout  and train coach witless extremely hard at helping people reach their their everyday helping all levels reach a fitness goal and grow I appreciate his effort tremendously !

New Britain
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
New Britain

I’m going back!!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CT
Mar 17, 2021

I always feel accomplished when I attend DDFE, the muscles that are currently hiding underneath my layer of fluff come out to play when I'm attending Gabe's class. It is a great feeling, I committed to coming and doing my best at my pace, I challenge myself each time I come in and overtime I'm able to see the results. Hardwork and dedication is what I see when I walk through the DDFE doors. After my first class I can already FEEL the difference, it's not always what you can see, it is a feeling and I love it! Thank you Gabe and DDFE fam!