Doomsday Fitness Experience

Gym  in New Britain , CT

151 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT , 06051
Gym in New Britain, CT

Doomsday Fitness Experience

Get directions 151 John Downey Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Windsor, CT
Sep 6, 2022

“YOU HAVE EVERYTHING ONE COULD WANT IN A GYM AS WELL AS A GREAT LOCATION, FAMILY, GREAT OWNER AND COACH!” “GREAT SELECTION OF EQUIPMENT FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT, PARKING IS EASY” “CLEAN SPACE, UPDATED EQUIPMENT! AND CASH PRIZES $$$$

Coach Gabe effort for helping people reach their goals and stay fit is awesome. His knowledge about maintaining good health and sharing & communication is really helping out the DDFE Family. In addition to fitness he also knows and share nutrition diet plan for having good health daily.

I love it here
Christopher

98 Total Reviews
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Berlin
Sep 29, 2022
Berlin

These place change my life for better!! I can not miss Saturday & Saturday morning class..

Sep 19, 2022
 
Windsor
Sep 6, 2022
Windsor

“YOU HAVE EVERYTHING ONE COULD WANT IN A GYM AS WELL AS A GREAT LOCATION, FAMILY, GREAT OWNER AND COACH!” “GREAT SELECTION OF EQUIPMENT FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT, PARKING IS EASY” “CLEAN SPACE, UPDATED EQUIPMENT! AND CASH PRIZES $$$$

Coach Gabe effort for helping people reach their goals and stay fit is awesome. His knowledge about maintaining good health and sharing & communication is really helping out the DDFE Family. In addition to fitness he also knows and share nutrition diet plan for having good health daily.

I love it here
Christopher

Newington
Sep 3, 2022
Newington

No other Leg & Glutes burner but at Doomsday.. EMOM LEG & Glutes have you floored!!

Newington
Aug 9, 2022
Newington

I was never a big fan of the group workout but this place is awesome! I went there multiple times and never repeated the same exercise twice. In about 45 per class you will get a full body workout and will be pushed to your limits! I highly recommend this place to anyone!!!

New Britain, CT USA
Aug 7, 2022
New Britain, CT USA

Love the class! Nice vibe. She is very knowledgeable & helpful during class. You are educated on proper breathing, positioning, names of poses & how they help you. Definitely worth checking out!

New Britain
Jul 18, 2022
New Britain

I am a new member of Doomsday Fitness Experience and tonight was my third class. I have tried many group fitness gyms and this by far is THE BEST. After just three classes I am confident in saying that I have not been challenged this much in a very long time. The atmosphere is very friendly, motivating, and disciplined. Workouts will challenge you mentally and physically. I would give my experience 9 stars if I could!

Now excuse me, I need to stretch

New Britain
Jul 13, 2022
New Britain

If you need motivation, go here! You’ll keep wanting to come back and do better each time. Great classes honestly.

Berlin
Jul 12, 2022
Berlin

Great combination of exercises.  Super sweaty. Loved it.

Jul 5, 2022

I have been a member for only little over a month but I love every second of it! Truly the best work outs I ever did, after each class I feel stronger and love the progress I’m already noticing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Windsor, CT
Sep 6, 2022

“YOU HAVE EVERYTHING ONE COULD WANT IN A GYM AS WELL AS A GREAT LOCATION, FAMILY, GREAT OWNER AND COACH!” “GREAT SELECTION OF EQUIPMENT FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT, PARKING IS EASY” “CLEAN SPACE, UPDATED EQUIPMENT! AND CASH PRIZES $$$$

Coach Gabe effort for helping people reach their goals and stay fit is awesome. His knowledge about maintaining good health and sharing & communication is really helping out the DDFE Family. In addition to fitness he also knows and share nutrition diet plan for having good health daily.

I love it here
Christopher