A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Gym  in Newcastle Upon Tyne

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Get directions A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
 
Add to favourites
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Nov 12, 2020

I have really enjoyed learning to use the reformer and taking part in the classes. Unfortunately lockdown has interrupted this but I hope to take part soon.  The classes are 50mins and over before I know it. I always feel great afterwards.

68 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I have really enjoyed learning to use the reformer and taking part in the classes. Unfortunately lockdown has interrupted this but I hope to take part soon.  The classes are 50mins and over before I know it. I always feel great afterwards.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

At the beginning of October I finally plucked up the courage to check out Infinite Performance and called in.  Ryan offered a one off trial session which was a 50 minute pilate mat class.  I have a health condition which I declared and when I did his class he was subtle but guided me through the exercises thoroughly enjoyed the class.  I then signed up for a month at half price.  This gave me the chance to meet Sally who showed me what Reformer and Aerial classes were all about. She has a calming presence and is clearly good at what she does.  Beth took time out to listen to my concerns and recommended certain classes then generally guided me through new classes.  To Summarise, IP is in a good location with car parking;  The premises is top class clean, comfortable, cheerful with up-to-date equipment.  A real find for me!  Try it!  The clientele are also very very nice.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I have been a member of A1 Infinite Performance since September and was made to feel comfortable and at ease from the start. I attend Beth and Sally's fundamental classes and both are very professional and friendly. No two classes are the same so always feel that I have had a good workout. Both Beth and Sally are continually checking to make sure that each participant is following the correct instructions. I would highly recommend A1 Infinite Performance.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I started newly with Infinite Performance. I have done reformer sessions and mat Pilate. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Sally is an amazing instructor/teacher. She smiles always and makes you feel relaxed. She is so good in explaining what you need to do. For me, I always find it difficult to follow teachers/instructors just verbally. Sally is amazing in explaining both, verbally and physically. Thanks you Sally for making my experience an enjoyable one! You are truly outstanding.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Another great class with Sally. Great core-burners and cheeky moves kept me thinking... and I always appreciate the music!

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Gateshead

Absolutely thrilled to see Sunday sessions and Friday evenings on, will definitely be taking advantage of some more reformer classes  absolutely love them

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Amazing pilates experience so far. 10/10

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Gateshead

I am soooo excited to be getting back to what I love
Missed these classes so much, just felt out of sorts the last few weeks and lost the mojo doing them at home. I’ve needed the studio to reopen and finally...yay
See yous all soon # reformer

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Gateshead

I can’t wait to get back in the Studio with Beth and the team. It’s been a long time coming. I feel my fitness level has dropped dramatically in the lockdown so this is fantastic news to get me back to my happy place and get my fitness back. Roll on 25th

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I'm so pleased I found this place. I've many health issues one being a bad shoulder after 2 operations.  I always feel so looked after and cared for during every class I attend.  My strength and posture has improved so much. I so grateful to all the team and highly recommend this studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Nov 12, 2020

I have really enjoyed learning to use the reformer and taking part in the classes. Unfortunately lockdown has interrupted this but I hope to take part soon.  The classes are 50mins and over before I know it. I always feel great afterwards.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.