A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Gym  in Newcastle Upon Tyne

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Gym in Newcastle Upon Tyne,

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Get directions A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
 
Add to favourites
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Oct 27, 2020

I started newly with Infinite Performance. I have done reformer sessions and mat Pilate. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Sally is an amazing instructor/teacher. She smiles always and makes you feel relaxed. She is so good in explaining what you need to do. For me, I always find it difficult to follow teachers/instructors just verbally. Sally is amazing in explaining both, verbally and physically. Thanks you Sally for making my experience an enjoyable one! You are truly outstanding.

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I started newly with Infinite Performance. I have done reformer sessions and mat Pilate. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Sally is an amazing instructor/teacher. She smiles always and makes you feel relaxed. She is so good in explaining what you need to do. For me, I always find it difficult to follow teachers/instructors just verbally. Sally is amazing in explaining both, verbally and physically. Thanks you Sally for making my experience an enjoyable one! You are truly outstanding.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Another great class with Sally. Great core-burners and cheeky moves kept me thinking... and I always appreciate the music!

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Gateshead

Absolutely thrilled to see Sunday sessions and Friday evenings on, will definitely be taking advantage of some more reformer classes  absolutely love them

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Amazing pilates experience so far. 10/10

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Gateshead

I am soooo excited to be getting back to what I love
Missed these classes so much, just felt out of sorts the last few weeks and lost the mojo doing them at home. I’ve needed the studio to reopen and finally...yay
See yous all soon # reformer

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Gateshead

I can’t wait to get back in the Studio with Beth and the team. It’s been a long time coming. I feel my fitness level has dropped dramatically in the lockdown so this is fantastic news to get me back to my happy place and get my fitness back. Roll on 25th

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I'm so pleased I found this place. I've many health issues one being a bad shoulder after 2 operations.  I always feel so looked after and cared for during every class I attend.  My strength and posture has improved so much. I so grateful to all the team and highly recommend this studio.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I never thought Pilates would be for me as I always had a misconception that it would be too of a low pace exercise. I was so wrong and am glad I decided to not only give pilates a try but Infinite  Performance. I love having a variety of classes to choose from, the instructors are fantastic and the small classes make it feel very personal. Going to pilates is now my favourite part of the day.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Every morning I wake up and I say to myself, I’ve got a real live dog  and I’ve got a real live Infinite Performance Studio I can go to   and for both I am equally grateful.
It is coming up to two years since I first came to this fantastic studio and it offers above and beyond my expectations and I love the way it just keeps growing and evolving.
So much more than a place of exercise. Here you find friendly support, encouragement, areas to test yourself physically and mentally,confidence building and a huge choice of classes led by lovely approachable instructors.
Beth and your team for all the effort you put in and for inspiring me to keep my mind and body on the straight and Narrow a big Thankyou.
Keep growing but don’t ever change you are all perfect just as you are .
Your far more than a place of exercise and like me I’m sure for many others your a lifeline.
Best wishes to you all on this super power day
Jan

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

After a recommendation from a friend i decided to give pilates a go. I am really pleased I did! Beth and her team are amazing as are the facilities that are available! I highly recommend it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Oct 27, 2020

I started newly with Infinite Performance. I have done reformer sessions and mat Pilate. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Sally is an amazing instructor/teacher. She smiles always and makes you feel relaxed. She is so good in explaining what you need to do. For me, I always find it difficult to follow teachers/instructors just verbally. Sally is amazing in explaining both, verbally and physically. Thanks you Sally for making my experience an enjoyable one! You are truly outstanding.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.