Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , CT

214 Wooster Street
New Haven , CT , 06511
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT

Polefly New Haven

Get directions 214 Wooster Street
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , CT , 06511
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took Intro to Pole with Mel! She was fantastic & helped me get in touch with my sexy side while also working me out! I learned so much & feel so much more confident after taking this class.

237 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
237 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Plantsville

I really enjoyed jess’s flexibility class! She asked for our input on what we’d like to focus on and catered the class to our responses! Great active stretch

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

Mel's exotic class was the best I've ever taken!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

I loved Mel's Pole Fundamentals class! She was very descriptive and encouraging.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took Intro to Pole with Mel! She was fantastic & helped me get in touch with my sexy side while also working me out! I learned so much & feel so much more confident after taking this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

I took the Intro to Pole on Tuesday and loved it! The teacher, Mel, was very helpful and made it so much fun! We learned a lot of fun moves and I know I will be back because the first was a fun experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020

So happy to be back here, as a long time student whom has taken many breaks in between, it feels so great to be back here with all these excellent instructors!!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

One of the best barre classes I've ever taken! Thanks Carrie!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

Carrie's mixed levels class was challenging and Polefly is such a supportive environment. Highly recommend!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
Plantsville

Carrie's flex class is always so challenging in the best ways! Definitely seeing progress

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Pole fly in New Haven, so fantastic!


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took Intro to Pole with Mel! She was fantastic & helped me get in touch with my sexy side while also working me out! I learned so much & feel so much more confident after taking this class.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
10am - 4pm
9am - 4:30pm
11:45am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info