Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , CT

214 Wooster Street
New Haven , CT , 06511
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT

Polefly New Haven

Get directions 214 Wooster Street
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , CT , 06511
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

244 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
New Haven

The intro to pole class was awesome!!!!  Mel is an awesome instructor!!!  She encourages and inspires you through the moves. She makes you feel like you’re a pro on the pole!!!!  The music was great!!!  I loved it!!!  I am signing up!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

Polefly New Haven comment

Awesome, so glad you were able to make it in for a class !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

Intro to Pole  was F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!!!!! I enjoy every minute of it, Carrie was an extraordinary instructor, patient, polite, positive, she gave me a lot of confidence to tried every movement. Cannot wait to keep learning and practicing Pole Dance!!! PS. my arms and shoulders are kind of sort, even my butt :) :) and I love it!!!

Polefly New Haven comment

Happy you were able to get a sunday intro in so you can "party" with us on sunday fundays now ;)

Oxford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Oxford, CT USA

Cool instructor, feel like I actually got a work out and was challenged! Will def be back, thanks Mel!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Very friendly space where you get to feel comfortable no matter what size you are. The instructor, Mel gives constructive feedbacks which is more than welcome. Would recommend, which I did . . . got my best friend and her sister to try classes with me and we love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

This place is amazing and Jessica is an awesome teacher! Highly recommendQ

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Took Into to Pole with Mel and she was an amazing teacher! Worked hard to teach us the fundamentals of pole while also encouraging us to find our confidence and bring out our sexy side.

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Plantsville

I really enjoyed jess’s flexibility class! She asked for our input on what we’d like to focus on and catered the class to our responses! Great active stretch

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

Mel's exotic class was the best I've ever taken!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Plantsville

I loved Mel's Pole Fundamentals class! She was very descriptive and encouraging.


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
10am - 4pm
9am - 4:30pm
11:45am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info