Polefly New Haven

Fitness Studio  in New Haven , CT

315 Peck Street BUILDING 5- FLOOR 3 NEW HAVEN CONNECTICUT
New Haven , CT , 06513
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Fitness Studio in New Haven, CT
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Derby
Jul 23, 2022

Amazing experience. Jessica was so nice and helpful. First time here, will definitely be back. Clean and great ambiance. Lots of equipment.

259 Total Reviews
259 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

New Haven
Nov 5, 2022
New Haven

Working with Jess is amazing. Her talent blows me away. She specializes the lessons for me and my body. She truly cares and is a great teacher

Aug 13, 2022

I am on vacation with my fiancée and we wanted to go to our first pole studio. The poles were very nice and tall. Thank you for having us. <3

Polefly New Haven comment

Thanks for coming through and checking us out!

Jul 26, 2022

Jessica is one of the most teachers I have ever had! 100% recommend :)

Polefly New Haven comment

AWW THANKS FRE! I will miss training with you when you return home !

Jul 23, 2022

Amazing experience. Jessica was so nice and helpful. First time here, will definitely be back. Clean and great ambiance. Lots of equipment.

Polefly New Haven comment

Thank you for coming through and checking us out !

Jul 2, 2022

I always enjoy my classes at Polyfly.  Hands down, the owner is the best instructor I've ever had for pole.  Go try it for yourself, definitely worth the time and effort.  Learn something new each visit, you'll LOVE it!!!

Madison
Jun 1, 2022
Madison

Jess is awesome! She’s a phenomenal teacher who is very experienced and keeps things fun! She’s also great at keeping you safe which is important. She’s funny too and you’ll always be having fun both on and off the pole. If you wanna do pole you have to power through the pain of it sometimes, but it truly is worth it and I’m so happy and lucky I have Jess as my instructor!

Polefly New Haven comment

I will miss training with you while you are away at college!

CT USA
Apr 23, 2022
CT USA

My class is always always the highlight of my week!
 - Ali B

Polefly New Haven comment

Thanks Ali <3 love having you here <3

New Haven
Jan 17, 2022
New Haven

Jessica is an amazing instructor who cares for her students' goals, learning, and development. I really enjoy every session with her. She has motivated me to become a better athlete.

Jul 31, 2021

I looooove coming to class.  Jess is so sweet and patient. Great attention to details and will break it down in a way that is easy to digest. Even on your worst days, she ensures you walk away from class with something. Tons of laughs which takes alot of the pressure (that we tend to place on ourselves) away. Makes the process feel very natural and human. This has really become a warm, 2nd home for me over the last few weeks.

Middletown
Jul 9, 2021
Middletown

Loved class! Easy access to the building/parking, and Jess was great!


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
Derby
Jul 23, 2022

Amazing experience. Jessica was so nice and helpful. First time here, will definitely be back. Clean and great ambiance. Lots of equipment.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
11:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.