Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , IN

315 Peck Street Blg 5, Floor 3
New Haven , IN , 06513
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, IN
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, IN
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, IN
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, IN
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, IN

Polefly New Haven

Get directions 315 Peck Street Blg 5, Floor 3
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , IN , 06513
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, IN
Jun 26, 2021

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

251 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
251 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

I looooove coming to class.  Jess is so sweet and patient. Great attention to details and will break it down in a way that is easy to digest. Even on your worst days, she ensures you walk away from class with something. Tons of laughs which takes alot of the pressure (that we tend to place on ourselves) away. Makes the process feel very natural and human. This has really become a warm, 2nd home for me over the last few weeks.

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Middletown

Loved class! Easy access to the building/parking, and Jess was great!

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
New Haven

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

Meriden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Meriden

Such a beautiful and cozy studio!
Jessica is  such an amazing teacher
It’s always joy to be there
Thank you!

Polefly New Haven comment

Thank you for your kind words! Love seeing you create in the space <3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

I met Jess the night of my birthday and we got to chatting and I happened to follow her on Instagram- she invited me to try pole. She absolutely makes you feel comfortable and would highly recommend her and her studio! She will allow you to work the pole with much responsibility and watches how you respond. I highly recommend stepping out of your comfort zone and try it!

Branford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Branford

Absolutely love this place. I decided to do one on one training and Jessica is awesome. She very patient and an fantastic teacher. Because of her I plan to make this a new hobby!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

PoleFly is a gem of Connecticut! Hallelujah for this place. Simply top-notch teaching! All of the teachers are amazing and supportive. They make class accessible and fun. I always learn something new every single time. Teachers help build strength and know their foundational techniques. Worth the investment. Come give it a try, you may change your life. This studio is also well rounded with classes.

New Haven
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
New Haven

The intro to pole class was awesome!!!!  Mel is an awesome instructor!!!  She encourages and inspires you through the moves. She makes you feel like you’re a pro on the pole!!!!  The music was great!!!  I loved it!!!  I am signing up!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

I had been wanting to try pole fitness for awhile so my man gifted me a 10 class pass. I was nervous going into my first Intro to Pole class but felt really comfortable by the end of it. I can't wait to go back for my next class. I have a feeling I am gonna end up buying another set of passes once I use my current ones up!!!

Polefly New Haven comment

Awesome, so glad you were able to make it in for a class !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

Intro to Pole  was F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!!!!! I enjoy every minute of it, Carrie was an extraordinary instructor, patient, polite, positive, she gave me a lot of confidence to tried every movement. Cannot wait to keep learning and practicing Pole Dance!!! PS. my arms and shoulders are kind of sort, even my butt :) :) and I love it!!!

Polefly New Haven comment

Happy you were able to get a sunday intro in so you can "party" with us on sunday fundays now ;)


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Haven, IN
Jun 26, 2021

Amazing!! Jessica is such a sweet and supportive instructor for new learners, experienced dancers, solos and mixed level groups.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
11:45 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.