Polefly New Haven

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Haven , CT

214 Wooster Street
New Haven , CT , 06511
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Haven, CT

Polefly New Haven

Get directions 214 Wooster Street
 
Add to favourites
New Haven , CT , 06511
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cheshire
Nov 16, 2019

My first flex class with Jessica was just what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I can't wait to go back

226 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
226 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

My first flex class with Jessica was just what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I can't wait to go back

Wallingford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Wallingford

I’ve been taking pole class with Kourtney for a couple months now and I love it! She’s a very talented instructor I learn new moves every class and get a great workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

Another excellent Barre class with Carrie on Sunday!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

This is a pole studio like no other! Tucked away in New Haven, it almost feels like you are poling at a good friends home. Charming, relaxing, and very open to anyone who walks in the door. Jess does such a great job of teaching and giving each individual student what they need. As a visitor from New Jersey, I am hoping to make the 3 hour trip again to take more classes and get some more personalized instruction. Sign up now for a class, whether beginner or advance poler, and you won't be disappointed. Very glad we got to visit! Thanks again!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Great private with Liz the other day.  We have been working on a lot of fun moves.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Very fun private with Carrie today!  We put together a combo with some of my favorite moves to my favorite song.  It is very rewarding learning how to feel comfortable transitioning between different moves.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Great private with Jess the other day!  She was very attentive to making sure I was using correct technique for every move and that I was engaging the correct muscle groups.  I really enjoyed and needed that kind of detailed work.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Great private with Carrie the other day!  I love that she broke all of the complicated moves down into steps to make sure I could remember everything.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Great private with Liz the other day!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Jess really makes this super stiff, 83 yr old trapped in a 38 yo body feel welcome! Thanks for working with me! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cheshire
Nov 16, 2019

My first flex class with Jessica was just what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I can't wait to go back

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
10am - 4pm
9am - 4:30pm
Open11:45am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info