Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

43 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
New Philadelphia

Love the classes

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
New Philadelphia

Afterburn great class getting alot more range of motion.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
New Philadelphia

Maqsood is an excellent instructor. Love his classes.  Afterburn foundations and industrial strength. Great with one on one and small group

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

We're glad to hear such positive reviews. Welcome to the Route 250 family!!

OH
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
OH

Joel’s class is the best!

Sugarcreek, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2018
Sugarcreek, OH USA

love going to piyo, great class

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

It's definitely a great class Paul. I'm glad your enjoying it!

New Philadelphia, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018
New Philadelphia, OH USA

Bre is a great personal trainer! I recommend her for anyone new to working out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

We love cross training with Joel! He’s awesome!!!!

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
New Philadelphia

Was kinda nervous for my first time with a personal trainer but he made me feel relaxed and it ended up being a great workout.... thank you

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
New Philadelphia

Great All Around Experience

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
New Philadelphia

I have never been too a gym before and was pretty nervous going for the first time. They made me feel right at home and pretty comfortable. Knowledgeable Staff, And great over all place.... Can’t wait to continue my goal with them! Thanks Route 250!

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

It was great meeting with you Matt. I look forward to working with you on your journey.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Open4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.