North End Fitness & Training

Fitness Studio  in New Rochelle , NY

1293 North Ave
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New Rochelle, NY

North End Fitness & Training

Get directions 1293 North Ave
 
Add to favourites
New Rochelle , NY , 10804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Since March, I have been doing virtual workouts with Cesar twice a week in my makeshift gym  -- Even through a broken thumb and banged up knee during the summer. Thank you, Cesar.

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks for the review Cheryl! Thanks for supporting us and staying strong with us

Yonkers
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
Yonkers

Melissa is great - working out felt so good after many years of not -

North End Fitness & Training comment

Welcome to North End Anna Lisa, so glad to have you and Isabella join us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Super workout

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Belkis! So happy having you at North End again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Fabulous

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great routine

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Great workout

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

Excelente

New Rochelle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
New Rochelle

Thrilled to be back in person . Gym conditions are safe and impeccable . Workouts with Cesar have been great as always !

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thanks Michele, so happy to get you back to your workouts!

White Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
White Plains

Awesome outdoor workout with Tarem at NEFT today! They set up a great outdoor space, with all the necessary equipment. All safety precautions were taken! It was so good to be back!!

North End Fitness & Training comment

Thank you Susie!! So happy to have you training hard once again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Rochelle NY US
Mar 26, 2020

I did my first EVER bootcamp this morning.  I really liked it, now that it is over:)  Because of injuries I can not do abs but Tim just had me do another exercise or modified exercise for me.  I will be doing again!  Thank you to North End Fitness.  Appreciate you offering these video classes during this time.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
7am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.