enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!)

Spinning Studio  in New York , NY

1842 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd.
New York , NY , 10026
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY

enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!)

Get directions 1842 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 5, 2020

Please go here for your next bike fit. You will not be disappointed.  Thank you guys for your services. Love that John explains his adjustments.

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Brooklyn

This is much more than a 1-time fix for finding the most comfortable position on the bike. You will walk out of there with a better understanding of cycling mechanics as a whole. John explains how your body position is connected to your output on the bike and what impact each adjustment point will make. I feel confident that I will be able to pinpoint small opportunities for improvement in the future and will always have the knowledge gained from the fit session.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Second fit in 3 years with Chad. He had all my files from years ago and compared my last fit to today’s. The process is precise using sensors and the RETÜL system. Chad is knowledgeable, kind, and makes it a fun experience.

enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!) comment

Thanks for coming back, Alicia!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

It was great working with John on my bike fit.  The adjustments made a world of difference -- I'm really looking forward to get out on the bike!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
New York

I’m so impressed with and appreciative of John Beardsley’s expertise in giving me the bike fit!  I enjoyed it and really look forward to riding my bike with the adjustments he made. I highly recommend EnduranceWerks.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
New York, NY USA

I can’t say enough great things about this place.  I've had bike fittings and one-on-one coaching here.  After each appointment and session, I leave with a new respect and enjoyment  of the bike.  John has been great to work with -- patient and knowledgeable.  I am always surprised at how such small adjustments and pointers can make the bike feel completely new.   It can be intimidating asking for help and talking with people about cycling, but they do such a good job here of making it an accessible, comfortable and fun sport for people of all levels.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Brooklyn

Please go here for your next bike fit. You will not be disappointed.  Thank you guys for your services. Love that John explains his adjustments.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
New York

Glad I went through with the bike fit. John was super knowledgeable and provided information every step of the way. Highly recommend Endurance Werx if you're trying to get a bike fit.

enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!) comment

Brezhnev, your commitment to the bike this year is something to see. Glad to be a part of the process!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

I made an appointment with John at enduranceWERX because I was experiencing pain in several areas when riding my bike. Throughout my bike fit, John was super thorough and always explained what and why he was doing the things he was doing. I was so grateful to have someone who seemed to truly care about how I felt on the bike and also ensured that I was learning along the way, so that I could become more knowledgeable about my preferences and safety on the bike in the future. Throughout my appointment I learned a ton about myself and how to more comfortably and powerfully interact with my bike. It was a joy to see real-time data confirm the changes that I was feeling. I left the bike fit feeling much more confident about my riding, all thanks to John and the expertise he shared. I would highly recommend making an appointment with John if you feeling like your fit is anything less than ideal. Thanks again John!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

So grateful! In researching bike fitters, Chad was very willing to take time to speak with me on multiple occasions before I booked.  John has been a great "sensei!" He's gone above and beyond for me, through the first bike I brought him, helping me identify a better option, and then guiding me in the set up of that bike. He has spent a good deal of extra time in research and responding to questions. He's a rider-scholar, with broad perspective beyond the bike itself, which is so valuable. There is great value-add to the initial investment, also, in the offer of the follow-up check in. The care these guys have taken is so appreciated. Do not hesitate to work with enduranceWERX. Thanks!

enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!) comment

Lou, you're a grade-A mensch and it's always great having you in the studio. Enjoy the ride! -JB

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
New York

John, Chad and Allan are next level up from other NYC fitters.  Can’t  recommend them highly enough.

enduranceWERX - NYC (new location opening soon!) comment

Ha ha, just doing the best we can for our clients and trying to stay ahead of the curve. Thanks for coming back Gary.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - Montrose
2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4, Montrose, NY, 10548, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 5, 2020

Please go here for your next bike fit. You will not be disappointed.  Thank you guys for your services. Love that John explains his adjustments.