enduranceWERX - NYC

Spinning Studio  in New York , NY

1842 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd.
New York , NY , 10026
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY
  • Spinning Studio in New York, NY

enduranceWERX - NYC

Get directions 1842 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Sep 26, 2019

Wonderful working with John B ,very patient and super professional as well as knowledgeable .
O needed to address certain issues more than once and he was kind enough to help out with that .
Highly recommend Endurance WERX .The bike shop connected with WERX is good and the mechanic is very helpful as well .

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful staff.  Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  Will definitely come back!

Jersey City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Jersey City

Had a problem with my IT Band and prior fitting at a different shop did not help. After having the fitting with Chad, problem solved. On top of that, he was able to help me figure out where I was losing power. I could not be more happy with their service. Chad is an analytic monster. Just the amount of pure knowledge he has and shares with you is worth the price itself and to know that I don't have to worry about the pain creeping in towards the end of a race is just pure relief.  I can't say enough.
enduranceWERX is fantastic. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018

Fantastic service. Chat was excellent. I highly recommend to any cyclists/triathlete looking to get bike fitted.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
New York

I thought I knew what a bike was supposed to be until I contacted enduranceWerx for a second opinion. Now they’re my first choice for all things cycling. They explained a lot of things to me and I won’t pretend to understand everything and the electronic apparatus they attached to me will eventually be used at NASA, but they patiently demonstrated the why and how without condescension or unctuous persuasive. That’s beyond refreshing.
Now, if I was a competitive cyclist, I probably would’ve taken notes. The truth is that I’m a determined commuter. I need to feel comfortable. They designed a fit that made me feel like I was floating (I suspect a relationship between the two).

Riding for me is about pleasure. The sensation  of sprinting to split the wind with my face, or riding at conversational pace with the sunset. I could only enjoy riding as much I’m fit to ride—literally. It all starts with a good fit and these guys are the best.

Scott Dresden

enduranceWERX - NYC comment

Thanks for the review Scott!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
New York

Very knowledgeable. Chad is outstanding.  His process is very interactive. testing the full range of options.  Very satisfied. .

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
New York

Bike fit at Endurance Werx was fantastic. Allan was friendly , professional and thorough in his review and analysis. Gave me a new and complete understanding of the biomechanics of cycling and proper bike fit. I would highly recommend this service.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

Great help! I am not a performance cyclist; just an average week end cyclist. Everybody was gracious and very professional. Everything worked perfectly in setting up the appointment (Chad)  and in my visit (Allan). The solution to the problem was quickly found and very easy to implement. THAN YOU!!!!
TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2018

Fitting #2 with Allan Rego.  Allan is very knowledgeable about proper fit, and he can quickly diagnose your issues in terms of your physiological mechanics and/or your bike fit.  Every time I have been at enduranceWERX I have left with my bike working with me rather than against me.  Shout out to Allan.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Brooklyn

I had been experiencing some major discomfort while riding, and decided to get my fit checked. I was referred to EnduranceWerx by another bike racer, and am extremely happy that I took their advice. I met with Allan and he was meticulous and professional.
Allan asked great questions about my cycling background and he was very open about how  the changes he made would help me be more balanced on the bike.
I did a training ride after the fit session with Allan, and I could immediately feel a difference! It’s like night and day, and I’m excited to continue training and seeing how the changes Allan made translate to improvements on the bike.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018

Bought a new tri bike and needed a fitting done. Met with Chad and was very impressed with the experience. The fitting was meticulous and thorough, with Chad explaining each step along the way. He took the time to ask lots of questions and made many adjustments to fine tune the bike perfectly for me. The proof though, wasn't until I did the first long ride - AMAZING. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys for any serious cyclist needing a pro fit.

enduranceWERX - NYC comment

Thanks so much for the Review Greg! I do appreciate it very much. Keep me posted on how things go!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - Montrose
2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4, Montrose, NY, 10548, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Sep 26, 2019

Wonderful working with John B ,very patient and super professional as well as knowledgeable .
O needed to address certain issues more than once and he was kind enough to help out with that .
Highly recommend Endurance WERX .The bike shop connected with WERX is good and the mechanic is very helpful as well .

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
Open12am - 4pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info