FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Boxing Gym  in New York , NY

47 W 116th St
New York , NY , 10026
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY

FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Get directions 47 W 116th St
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 21, 2021

I live fittherm. I need a good workout, and that's what I get. The instructors are awesome, so glad I found this place

37 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

New York
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 25, 2021
New York

Ting is very respectful and helps with a lot of coordination… so if you’ll feeling a bit down and out of shape here is where thy need to I just like feeling of feeling like a winner but that just me here Ting will most definitely bring this out work out of the core get that bueno feeling

Siéntate feliz con dios en este año puedes comenzar y dedicar tu vida y tu día de algo mejor

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
New York

Guys guys guys must must come to Harlem and check this power class so dope

New York
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 23, 2021
New York

I got a one year membership the staff like Tanesha and Bella are helping me to transform my life and find my balance and hope for a person such as myself who suffers from a pre-existing condition I can see that the journey will go long.. patiently I will wait and hope others such as myself join this community of Fitnesstherom thanks team

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
New York

I live fittherm. I need a good workout, and that's what I get. The instructors are awesome, so glad I found this place

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

Darryl is a great instructor; always upbeat and challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

I'm ready to roundhouse a biatchhhhh

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Feel the burn! I've been to 3 classes so far and had 3 different instructors, each one a dynamic and skillful teacher with focus on technique and helping students achieve their goals.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
New York

“Attentive” is one of the words that comes to mind. I’ve only been to two classes so far and not only have I had great workouts, but I also already feel a sense a belonging. Fit Theorem is just plain awesome.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Brooklyn

I gym and trainers are really caring and want to see you succeed.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 21, 2021

I live fittherm. I need a good workout, and that's what I get. The instructors are awesome, so glad I found this place

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.