Virtual Classes Available

FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Boxing Gym  in New York , NY

47 W 116th St
New York , NY , 10026
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY

FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Get directions 47 W 116th St
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 7, 2021

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

Darryl is a great instructor; always upbeat and challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

I'm ready to roundhouse a biatchhhhh

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Feel the burn! I've been to 3 classes so far and had 3 different instructors, each one a dynamic and skillful teacher with focus on technique and helping students achieve their goals.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
New York

“Attentive” is one of the words that comes to mind. I’ve only been to two classes so far and not only have I had great workouts, but I also already feel a sense a belonging. Fit Theorem is just plain awesome.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Brooklyn

I gym and trainers are really caring and want to see you succeed.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
New York, NY USA

I love Fit Theorem, been coming consistently for about 4 years, I love the workouts and the instructor's. It's truly home away from home for me

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

These Friday morning classes (6:30 am) are the best way to start the weekend. The Instructors know it's the morning however still have the ability of giving off great energy that wakes you up and makes you want to come back for another class!
I am one of the newer participants and all of the employees/instructors make sure they know who you are, creating a warm welcome every time you walk through those doors.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

You will get a workout! Plus you have fun at the same time. This place has all the good vibes. Love coming here. Definitely worth it.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
New York

Love this place, every trainer pushes you to be your best. I have been personal training as well with Bella and my form has improved tremendously. So so grateful to be apart of this gym!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 7, 2021

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.