Virtual Classes Available

FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Boxing Gym  in New York , NY

47 W 116th St
New York , NY , 10026
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY

FITTHEOREM - HARLEM

Get directions 47 W 116th St
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 7, 2021

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
New York

So far I’ve had Bella & Daryl their Amazing best decision I’ve made in 2021 is signing up for these classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

All the trainers are amazing!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
New York, NY USA

I am one of the original OG's who joined when the studio opened under another name. It's still as great as it was back then, the team is friendly and the classes are effective.  Love this place!!!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
New York

The Best Training Team I have ever

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

Daryl is the best, he has the best playlist and is such a motivation.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

This class was amazing Bella was amazing and attentive.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
New York

“Best workout ever “

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
New York, NY USA

If you're a very cardio driven person, with hiit, cardio, strength, and stamina workouts, then this is the spot. AWESOME

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Bronx

My class in Harlem with instructor Bella always push me harder and give me the endurance i need.  It’s definitely challenging with the masks on but we Perserve and get thru the class.  Thank u Bella!!! U Rock

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
New York

I am so happy to be back to my fit family! It’s challenging working out with masks but we make it work! Huge thanks to all instructors who are amazing!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 7, 2021

This mornings class with Daryl was incredible!! He kills us during the workouts, however, class is always a blast!
-Cynthia M

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.