Virtual Classes Available

Fit Theorem - Harlem (iLoveKickboxing)

Boxing Gym  in New York , NY

47 W 116th St
New York , NY , 10026
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY

Fit Theorem - Harlem (iLoveKickboxing)

Get directions 47 W 116th St
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 20, 2020

I am so happy to be back to my fit family! It’s challenging working out with masks but we make it work! Huge thanks to all instructors who are amazing!!!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
New York

I am so happy to be back to my fit family! It’s challenging working out with masks but we make it work! Huge thanks to all instructors who are amazing!!!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
New York, NY USA

Great workout! Dainer is the best! Also great team entertaining always

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
New York, NY USA

I absolutely love PT with Daryl! He customizes my workout it is definitely challenging, but worth it!!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
New York, NY USA

I always get a great workout with these instructors. With the transition to Fit Theorem, it is great to know the same staff are still on board - it says something about the community. I've been taking classes online with Andre. He talks us through everything and is motivating without being at all judgmental. He takes his craft very seriously. I am so glad I can still be part of this community online and see faces I know when I log in to work out.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

1ST ONLINE class and ANDRE worked me out!!  I'll definitely be back ONLINE.  Thank you for OPENING this PLATFORM.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
New York

The best team you can have for training and Really help you with your workouts Te Ayudan en todo muy Amables y Atentos limpio Organizado te hacen sentir Como Familia if you want to be part of this  please don't worry about nothing but this Team will help you Gracias por todo

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
New York, NY USA

Really happy to be back! Everything so clean and organized. I actually like this workout routine better and the instructors are always great, nice and always there to help.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
New York, NY USA

So happy to be back, Even the class was only 45 mins but still as intense as before. Felt great kicking those punching bags.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

1st day back since the pandemic began and felt like a newbie. The gym looked brand new, over the top clean, and safe. Harlem you did your thang! I love the set up and I love and missed all of the instructors. Most importantly I left feeling brand new. You guys are the BEST!

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

I'm sooo happy to be back. A very big THANK YOU to all the instructors for keeping everything clean, sanitized and safe. I felt very comfortable being back. I appreciate everything they are doing to keep us safe and healthy, while still helping us crush our fitness goals!! YA ROCK!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Nov 20, 2020

I am so happy to be back to my fit family! It’s challenging working out with masks but we make it work! Huge thanks to all instructors who are amazing!!!