Virtual Classes Available

Fit Theorem - Harlem

Boxing Gym  in New York , NY

47 West 116th Street
New York , NY , 10026
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY
  • Boxing Gym in New York, NY

Fit Theorem - Harlem

Get directions 47 West 116th Street
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jan 15, 2021

If you're a very cardio driven person, with hiit, cardio, strength, and stamina workouts, then this is the spot. AWESOME

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
New York

“Best workout ever “

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
New York, NY USA

If you're a very cardio driven person, with hiit, cardio, strength, and stamina workouts, then this is the spot. AWESOME

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Bronx

My class in Harlem with instructor Bella always push me harder and give me the endurance i need.  It’s definitely challenging with the masks on but we Perserve and get thru the class.  Thank u Bella!!! U Rock

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
New York

I am so happy to be back to my fit family! It’s challenging working out with masks but we make it work! Huge thanks to all instructors who are amazing!!!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
New York, NY USA

Great workout! Dainer is the best! Also great team entertaining always

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
New York, NY USA

I absolutely love PT with Daryl! He customizes my workout it is definitely challenging, but worth it!!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
New York, NY USA

I always get a great workout with these instructors. With the transition to Fit Theorem, it is great to know the same staff are still on board - it says something about the community. I've been taking classes online with Andre. He talks us through everything and is motivating without being at all judgmental. He takes his craft very seriously. I am so glad I can still be part of this community online and see faces I know when I log in to work out.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

1ST ONLINE class and ANDRE worked me out!!  I'll definitely be back ONLINE.  Thank you for OPENING this PLATFORM.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
New York

The best team you can have for training and Really help you with your workouts Te Ayudan en todo muy Amables y Atentos limpio Organizado te hacen sentir Como Familia if you want to be part of this  please don't worry about nothing but this Team will help you Gracias por todo

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
New York, NY USA

Really happy to be back! Everything so clean and organized. I actually like this workout routine better and the instructors are always great, nice and always there to help.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jan 15, 2021

If you're a very cardio driven person, with hiit, cardio, strength, and stamina workouts, then this is the spot. AWESOME