Lionheart Boxing Club

Fitness Studio  in New York , NY

930 Columbus Ave.
New York , NY , 10025
  • Fitness Studio in New York, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New York, NY
  • Fitness Studio in New York, NY

Lionheart Boxing Club

Get directions 930 Columbus Ave.
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10025
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jul 4, 2019

Great first day! I was nervous about the class only being 30 minutes, but at the end I was grateful for it because I got my ass kicked by the workout!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
New York

Great first day! I was nervous about the class only being 30 minutes, but at the end I was grateful for it because I got my ass kicked by the workout!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
New York

Amazing location and great staff! The workouts are awesome and the studio is nice and clean. Everyone is very friendly and it’s such a great time it doesn’t even feel like a workout!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
New York, NY USA

It was my first visit to Lionheart to take a boxing class.  Leon was my teacher and I had a private.  The boxing studio is narrow but long.  There are 9 bags and plenty of mats for ab work.  I went because I had a Groupon offer for 6 boxing classes for $20!  Leon was my personal trainer at Equinox, so it was great to see him.  The only downside is they don't have water -- I had to go to the corner to buy a bottle.  I'll definitely go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

I took a class with Jeremy last Sunday. Despite starting late, the workout was great. And it rhymes. Jokes aside, he was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my (many) issues and limitations. I had a great time, was sore the next day. All I ask of a workout. Good vibes and non-judgemental.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

The workouts are AMAZING! I always come out feeling accomplished! They motivate you every step of the way even when you feel like you can’t finish. 30 minute workout feels like a whole hour, they push you to limits you thought you couldn’t achieve! Glad to be attending

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

I've been coming here for the past 2 months and each time it's an amazing workout. Always encourages me to go to the next level. I definitely recommend everyone to try it out!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019

Best boxing classes ever!! Every time I finish my class here I feel very empowered and good about myself. All the teachers are very professional and encouraging. Can't wait for my next class!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
New York

My 11 year old and I just took our first boxing class together with instructor Leon!  The classes are small and only 30 min per but are so wonderfully intense that it feels like an hour long, lol. I hope they stay around for a long time because I’ve been trying to find boxing classes in my neighborhood for a while now.  Can’t wait for my next session!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
New York

I have a great time working out at this gym .

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

Best workout you would get in town. Always hits my limit, and feel like half an hour workout is more than enough!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lionheart Health Club
200 W 106TH ST, New York, NY, 10025, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Jul 4, 2019

Great first day! I was nervous about the class only being 30 minutes, but at the end I was grateful for it because I got my ass kicked by the workout!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:45pm
1:15pm - 9pm
1:15pm - 7:45pm
1:15pm - 9pm
6:15pm - 7pm
Closed
11am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info