Trainers in Transit (JGFITNESS LLC)

Fitness Studio  in New York , NY

27 West 72nd St
New York , NY , 10023

Trainers in Transit (JGFITNESS LLC)

Get directions 27 West 72nd St
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10023
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manhattan, NY
Oct 26, 2016

When I started with Jenn I had severe knee issues, I was overweight and out of shape. This was 8 years ago. Jenn spoke with my doctor to set up the appropriate therapeutic training program. After about one year I could walk and almost run. They I decided I needed to loose weight after some surgery. I have never been in better shape and I lost 20 lbs. I would recommend Trainers in Trainsit to everyone. She also has a great roster of trainers.

3 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
3 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2017

I've been training with Jonathan Baltus for the past couple of months in advance of my wedding. I feel healthier than ever (even when just doing everyday things like climbing the stairs) and can see visible results. (At my final wedding gown fitting, the women at the boutique claimed that my rear end looked like it had been "sculpted". Ha.) Jonathan is really kind, positive and encouraging, too. I'd highly recommend Trainers In Transit and Jonathan in particular!

Trainers in Transit (JGFITNESS LLC) comment

Thank you so much for your review Kate. I'm glad that you're enjoying your sessions with Jonathan. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding...sounds like you're going to look amazing in that gown!! I hope you decide to continue training with us beyond the big day! :)

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2016
NY USA

When I started with Jenn I had severe knee issues, I was overweight and out of shape. This was 8 years ago. Jenn spoke with my doctor to set up the appropriate therapeutic training program. After about one year I could walk and almost run. They I decided I needed to loose weight after some surgery. I have never been in better shape and I lost 20 lbs. I would recommend Trainers in Trainsit to everyone. She also has a great roster of trainers.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2016
New York, NY USA

A fabulous experience! - Jenn has been my trainer for almost 5 years. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a tailored and customized training experience. Jenn is patient and personable and extremely knowledgeable about exercises, making modifications to exercises and nutrition. She carefully considers your workout goals (i.e. lose weight, strength training) and then develops a personalized training plan.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manhattan, NY
Oct 26, 2016

When I started with Jenn I had severe knee issues, I was overweight and out of shape. This was 8 years ago. Jenn spoke with my doctor to set up the appropriate therapeutic training program. After about one year I could walk and almost run. They I decided I needed to loose weight after some surgery. I have never been in better shape and I lost 20 lbs. I would recommend Trainers in Trainsit to everyone. She also has a great roster of trainers.