Curves (North Richland Hills, TX)

Fitness Studio  in North Richland Hills , TX

7140 Rufe Snow Drive, #212
North Richland Hills , TX , 76148
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX
  • Fitness Studio in North Richland Hills, TX

Curves (North Richland Hills, TX)

Get directions 7140 Rufe Snow Drive, #212
 
Add to favourites
North Richland Hills , TX , 76148
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NRH, TX, United States
Apr 27, 2020

Thanks to the Curves videos and my laptop which makes it possible to get the video in an area suitable for movement and exercise, I am up and moving again! Thank you, Rebecca for the encouragement.
Sonja S

7 Total Reviews
4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2020

I enjoyed today’s workout, because it worked the whole body.  Thanks for sending the videos.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 30, 2020

I love the Curves workouts especially since we can’t go to the facility to get a good workout. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020

Thanks to the Curves videos and my laptop which makes it possible to get the video in an area suitable for movement and exercise, I am up and moving again! Thank you, Rebecca for the encouragement.
Sonja S

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Fort Worth

I am so thankful that Curves is providing these workout videos to keep us active and in shape until the gym can reopen after the Covid 19 Stay at Home Policy is lifted! Curves provides an excellent way to stay healthy and fit and I cannot wait to return and see all the coaches and members at Curves North Richland Hills! In the meantime, I believe I am getting a good workout to help me both physically and mentally by exercising to the videos posted by Curves on line.

North Richland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
North Richland Hills

This is the best bunch of women working out together I have ever been with. They care about you.. Monica, Kellen, Muriel and the rest who work with us to train right are the best.  Just wish I could attend more often!

Curves (North Richland Hills, TX) comment

Ellen, thank you for your kind words! We're here to encourage, motivate and listen to your needs. Because of your hectic schedule, we are proud of your commitment to come when you can.  We are here for you!

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Hurst

Chrissy was very helpful and made me feel very welcome. I joined and very excited to start.

Curves (North Richland Hills, TX) comment

Ruth, thank you for your kind words! We love having you and helping you work toward your goals! We can't wait to see you achieve! We're here for you any time you need us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

enjoyed my visit and plan to join curves  close to home walking distance

Curves (North Richland Hills, TX) comment

We're so glad you've become part of our Curves family! We are proud of your hard work and commitment!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NRH, TX, United States
Apr 27, 2020

Thanks to the Curves videos and my laptop which makes it possible to get the video in an area suitable for movement and exercise, I am up and moving again! Thank you, Rebecca for the encouragement.
Sonja S

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6:30pm
8am - 6pm
7am - 6:30pm
8am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
8am - 11pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.