RockIt Pole Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Oakley , CA

1625 Main St #1003
Oakley , CA , 94561
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Oakley, CA

RockIt Pole Fitness

Get directions 1625 Main St #1003
 
Add to favourites
Oakley , CA , 94561
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, CA
Aug 7, 2021

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

this class every time. I've taken Into to pole with Amanda a few times and it's always a fun, non-judgemental environment that keeps me coming back. I look forward to taking some other classes!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Can’t wait to have you in more classes and keep seeing your awesome progress!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
San Ramon

I have taken a few classes by now and this has been such a fun time. Amanda is so patient and takes the time to teach each individual at their own pace. The classes have always been lively and fun. This is definitely the place to be to start your pole journey or just to have a fun workout!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We love the energy you bring in to class, you're doing so awesome! Hope to see you soon!

Walnut Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Walnut Creek

Intro to Pole was such a great class! This was only my 2nd pole class ever and Amanda was superrrr helpful! Even in a group class, Amanda made time to assist each person in class to help them grow. More importantly, she made class fun! I will definitely be taking more classes here!

Btw...she plays great music!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Hi! Thanks for the awesome review! So glad you had a good time, you did amazing! Hope to see you soon!

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Oakley

A very fun intro class. Amanda is very positive, inspiring and welcoming! There was such good positive vibes and lots of encouragement. I recommend and would take again.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review! Can't wait to have you in class again, you did fantastic!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

I will not look at a chair the same ever again!   My first chair dance class was the   Ms. Kim made me feel so comfortable, and she was extremely patient with me.  I had a blast, and the song choice was so right on.  I will definitely be back!!!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the awesome review! We love Kim too, so glad she made your class great! Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

just had my first class and I had such a good time! I was nervous and thought it would be awkward but I felt immediately at ease!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review, Ashley! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Oakley

I’ve had two classes already and I absolutely love them!! The instructors are so knowledgeable and make me feel good about what I’m learning! 10/10 forsure!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Antioch

I honestly had a great time. I forgot all the stress and work related things about life and just let my mind and body be free. I should have been coming a long time ago. This was needed.

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you for the great review Robin! Loved having you in class, you did amazing! Hope to see you again soon :)

Vacaville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Vacaville

First off, everything about this class was amazing! Definitely motivated me to keep learning, plus I learned a new trick with it being just my first class! Brittany is an absolutely amazing instructor and very patient. I would recommend this class 1000 times!

RockIt Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the great review! Can’t wait to see you again!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, CA
Aug 7, 2021

Great workout!  Super fun way to do a completely different type of workout.  The instructor was so cute and fun!  She gave great instruction and was totally patient which is great if you are not coordinated or are not a natural dancer!  Would recommend 10 times over!