Yoga & Pole

Pole Dancing Studio  in Oakville , Ontario

3085 George Savage Ave.
Oakville , Ontario , L6M 0Z3
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, Ontario
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, Ontario
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, Ontario
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Oakville, Ontario

Yoga & Pole

Get directions 3085 George Savage Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville, ON
Dec 8, 2022

I attended an open pole Practice session today... the studio is nice as usually. Lynn is an amazing owner and instructor.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Oct 23, 2018

Love it.

Yoga & Pole response

Thank you Luisa. I'm happy you are enjoying it!

Oakville, ON Canada
Oct 2, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

Great pole class with lots of individual guidance and adjusting to personal skill level. I had fun and got a great workout, which I certainly felt the next two days!

Yoga & Pole response

Thank you Alex! I enjoy having your smiling face in classes!

Milton
Sep 21, 2018
Milton

The aerial yoga is amazing I had a great relaxing time! Coming back every week

Yoga & Pole response

Thanks Tara! Looking forward to sharing your experience with you!

Sep 18, 2018

I really like it, the teacher is so professional and nice. I feel refreshed and excited after each class.

Thanks

Jenny

Yoga & Pole response

Thank you Jenny! I know she really enjoys having you in class!

Sep 1, 2018

My daughter (17 yrs old) much enjoyed both aerial yoga and pole classes with Lynne.  Lynne is a great instructor and a wonderful person. I am starting my aerial yoga classes soon and really looking forward to it.

Yoga & Pole response

Thank you! She has been a pleasure to have in class! I look forward to sharing your journey too!

Oakville, ON Canada
May 26, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

I just completed the 2 session workshop yoga and pole with Lynne! It was AMAZING!! I absolutely loved my experience. I loved the integration of stretching/dance/pole and yoga and really appreciated her patience in teaching. I felt so good after the class (at times it is a workout!) and felt like through the class I was learning to embrace my body. I definitely highly recommend attending her classes - shes so personable and you can sense her kind/genuine energy! Awesome experience that will leave you buzzing!

Yoga & Pole response

Thank you Christina! It was a pleasure to have you in the studio!

May 10, 2018

Love this place!

Yoga & Pole response

Full disclosure here!  I was testing the review feature of the new system and can't remove it!  But it is true, I do love this place and the people who come here!


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oakville, ON
Dec 8, 2022

I attended an open pole Practice session today... the studio is nice as usually. Lynn is an amazing owner and instructor.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:30 am6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.