Zero Gravity Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Ocoee , FL

2910 Maguire Road Suite 1007
Ocoee , FL , 34761
  • Fitness Studio in Ocoee, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Ocoee, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Ocoee, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Ocoee, FL

Zero Gravity Fitness

Get directions 2910 Maguire Road Suite 1007
 
Add to favourites
Ocoee , FL , 34761
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clermont, FL
Jun 28, 2020

Love to have a busy weekend with Sarah and Toni!! What an awesome start to start with a good Pilates on Saturday morning... and then finish strong with a calm mind and body on Sunday!!
Love them!!! Thanks so much

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Windermere, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Windermere, FL USA

I have been a client of Zero Gravity for 3+ years.  Pilates reformer is the one class I truly look forward to attending.  Toni Silva is the best instructor!   Her instructions are easy to follow and I always feel I’ve had an overall excellent workout when the class is over.  Zero Gravity owners and staff are friendly and dedicated to helping me achieve my goals.

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

Thank you Gail for trusting us for 3+ years with your health and fitness needs! Thank you for sharing such beautiful commentation and we hope that Toni and all of our staff  will be afforded the opportunity to give you 3+ more years of great customer and fitness service!

Ocoee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Ocoee, FL USA

Amazing gym and trainers!

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

Thank you Dennise! Your hard work, dedication, and trust in us motivates us to continue to push to provide great customer and fitness service! We thank you for your patronage with us!

Windermere, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Windermere, FL USA

Love Zero Gravity reformer class #pilates #reformer

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

Thank you Lori! We love having knowledge that our classes, are not only getting you fit, but are enjoyed by our clients! Thank you for trusting us with your fitness needs!

Ocoee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Ocoee, FL USA

I am 62 years young thanks to Sarah and Zero Gravity.  I once went for an extended period of time without reformer classes...bad idea. I take reformer classes to stay young, active and pain free.  The older I get, the more I appreciate my reformer sessions and Zero Gravity Fitness family.

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

We love having you Cate!  Looking forward to many more years of pilates and pain free living!

Windermere, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Windermere, FL USA

I have been working out at ZeroGravityFitness for 6 yrs love the energy of the gym and everyone who goes there and works there.  And I have reached my fitness goals

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

We are so proud of all of your achievements.  You have worked so hard and it shows!

Windermere, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Windermere, FL USA

Love the reformer group class. A great location, perfect size and great trainers.

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

Thank you so much Lori.  There is no greater compliment than the long term commitment of our clients.  We appreciate you and the great energy you bring to the gym.

Ocoee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Ocoee, FL USA

I have been going to Zero Gravity for 7 years and have not wanted to go anywhere else. Everyone who works there is awesome and motivates you to get in shape or just be healthier. Zero Gravity is the place to get you in shape, rehabilitate, prevent future injuries or just to get your zen on.

Zero Gravity Fitness comment

We are so happy to have you as part of the ZGF family.  It's always a pleasure having you in class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clermont, FL
Jun 28, 2020

Love to have a busy weekend with Sarah and Toni!! What an awesome start to start with a good Pilates on Saturday morning... and then finish strong with a calm mind and body on Sunday!!
Love them!!! Thanks so much

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.