G3 Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Okotoks , AB

31 Cimarron Park Green
Okotoks , AB , T1S 2K2
Fitness Studio in Okotoks, AB

G3 Fitness

Get directions 31 Cimarron Park Green
 
Add to favourites
Okotoks , AB , T1S 2K2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Okotoks, AB
Oct 8, 2019

My daughter started the fit kids yoga and absolutely loved it.
The instructor was so enthusiastic and so much fun.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Okotoks
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Okotoks

Hi did my first day there last night. I had so much fun can't wait to go back. Gary is a great teacher and really know his stuff. I would recommend G3 to anyone.

G3 Fitness comment

Thanks Dave.  I'm excited to work with you and Doug, and eager to see the progress you can make over the next few months!

Okotoks
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Okotoks

For my first visit to G3 I attended a wild card class - Pilates with Emma. What a tough but amazing session. I loved how Emma explained fully how to achieve the positions & what muscles we were working on. She was encouraging to all participants and genuinely wanted everyone to succeed and enjoy the class. She was welcoming and non judgmental which gave me the confidence to try my best. The facility was easy to find and was clean. Kristi was extremely pleasant and helpful both when I phoned and when I attended. I am glad that I stepped out of my comfort zone and participated as it was a good experience.

G3 Fitness comment

Thanks Jeanette.  It's always a pleasure to work with new clients and I hope that we will get to see you again soon!  Gary.

Okotoks, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Okotoks, AB Canada

My daughter started the fit kids yoga and absolutely loved it.
The instructor was so enthusiastic and so much fun.

Okotoks, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Okotoks, AB Canada

Anne - you are so funny, you crack me up - especially at 530AM!
See you in another 4-6 months!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Tonight was my 3rd workout at G3 Fitness.  Each time I’ve come it’s been at a different time and with a different coach.  I have to say that I have been very impressed each time. The 30 minute workouts are very well put together and have pushed me to my limit each time.  Each coach has given me a piece of the puzzle I am trying to complete, and the confidence to keep going!  Everyone I have worked  out along side have been nothing but supportive and incredibly encouraging, I’m so glad I walked through the door. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

The G3 staff is all fantastic. The class instructors are all 100 % motivating. Very positive for success

Okotoks
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Okotoks

I am very impressed with Gary's G3 gym. All the staff and Gary are wonderfully upbeat and knowledgeable. All equipment is in excellent condition and a wide variety to keep your workouts interesting. Having just over a year off from steady workouts I am happy to say I'm back at it and extremely happy to join the G3 team!

Okotoks, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Okotoks, AB Canada

Absolutely love these morning workouts. Great group that works out along side me.  Never made to feel stupid or out of my depth. Haven't met an instructor I didn't like. So glad I found this little gem in Okotoks - it took me a good while to build up the courage to walk in but sooooo glad I did.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

Love love the short 30 minute classes! Gary and the instructors are absolutely awesome. Definitely a no pressure environment to workout at. The instructors know how to motivate you and get you to push to your outmost limit without yelling at you.

Okotoks, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Okotoks, AB Canada

Gary and his amazing staff are passionate about your health goals and success.  They genuinely care about you.
No  judgement at this gym!  The other clients soon become inspiring friends ALL sharing the common goal of obtaining health and energy at your individual level. If you’re considering a gym - this IS the place!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Okotoks, AB
Oct 8, 2019

My daughter started the fit kids yoga and absolutely loved it.
The instructor was so enthusiastic and so much fun.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
Open5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 1:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.