Iron House Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Old Saybrook , CT

137 Mill Rock Road East
Old Saybrook , CT , 06475
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT

Iron House Fitness

Get directions 137 Mill Rock Road East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Essex, CT
May 17, 2022

SGT with Kati yesterday and Anna today. Both amazing. This is THE gym to join. I did 9 months ago. Down 33lbs and fit and stronger than I’ve ever been in my life. And they make it fun. All ages All levels of fitness. Best decision I ever made!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Centerbrook, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Centerbrook, CT USA

Demanding and very strong spinning class. Brittany had us working and is fun to ride with and follow. Thanks for the sweat.

Michael S

Essex, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Essex, CT USA

SGT with Kati yesterday and Anna today. Both amazing. This is THE gym to join. I did 9 months ago. Down 33lbs and fit and stronger than I’ve ever been in my life. And they make it fun. All ages All levels of fitness. Best decision I ever made!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks again Candice, really appreciate your hard effort in class

Centerbrook, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022
Centerbrook, CT USA

Great spinning classes – demanding and fun. For someone who so obviously relishes in kicking my ass, Kati's a superb instructor and very friendly.

Lost 4 lbs of water today. Hoorah.

Michael S

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks Michael! It was a sweaty one for sure! Great job and I’m happy you enjoyed class!!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

I love small group training at Iron House Fitness!! It is challenging but in a good way. We work hard and laugh along the way - that’s the best way to workout. The trainers are supportive and the members are all there to get the most out of their time in the gym. Thanks for all you do!

Iron House Fitness comment

Beth thanks again for all you do to support us

Clinton, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022
Clinton, CT USA

PT with Allison is great!  She's always coming up with new ways to challenge the body and sometimes the mind!  SGT's with Alyssa, Kati, Allison and Anna are always great as well.  They all push you to work your hardest but also adjust and modify exercises depending on your level of fitness.  Spin classes are always fun and challenging.  Thanks for today's class Brittany.  I had a good time!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks John, always great seeing you put forth your best effort

Essex, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Essex, CT USA

Amazing workout this morning. Each workout is
different ( but great) to make strengthening and fitness fun. Truly excellent trainers, qualified and certified to make sure you get strong not hurt. Wonderful supportive group of people! Love this gym!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thank you Candice

Niantic, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Niantic, CT USA

Great place to train, staff make it fun. Gym is always clean and it’s available for all age groups!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thank you so much Eileen, awesome to have you aboard!!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Love them all! I've been a member for 5 years and have tried all types of classes offered and personal training. Iron House helps keep me on track. They make it FUN, and there is something for everyone. All ages and fitness levels. Just a really supportive community. Ten stars!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks so much Ashley !!!

Essex, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Essex, CT USA

Intimate group with focus on technique and form. Excellent leader!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks James

Jewett City, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Jewett City, CT USA

This is the place to go. No egos just good people getting healthy. Great equipment and awesome hours. Thanks joe

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks James


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Essex, CT
May 17, 2022

SGT with Kati yesterday and Anna today. Both amazing. This is THE gym to join. I did 9 months ago. Down 33lbs and fit and stronger than I’ve ever been in my life. And they make it fun. All ages All levels of fitness. Best decision I ever made!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.