Iron House Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Old Saybrook , CT

137 Mill Rock Road East
Old Saybrook , CT , 06475
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Old Saybrook, CT

Iron House Fitness

Get directions 137 Mill Rock Road East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 8, 2022

Small group training is always challenging and fun.   Allison always has modifications to accommodate different fitness levels as do the rest of the staff.   I don't know how she did it today but according to my smart watch Allison got 67 fitness minutes into an hour long class.

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Old Saybrook, CT USA
Jun 22, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Kati has done it again! She made me feel great on a day when I was just okay. Personal training has taught me to focus on my form during workouts. Strength and endurance follow naturally.

Iron House Fitness comment

Great work today Beth!

Jun 8, 2022

Small group training is always challenging and fun.   Allison always has modifications to accommodate different fitness levels as do the rest of the staff.   I don't know how she did it today but according to my smart watch Allison got 67 fitness minutes into an hour long class.

Iron House Fitness comment

Awesome having you here John

Old Saybrook, CT USA
May 26, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Kati started small group training today with a question - what do you like about yourself? What a positive start to a kick butt workout. Double Helen  I don’t know Helen but she hurt us (in a really good way)! Thanks to Kati and our merry band of Thursday morning small group HIIT crew!! It’s getting me through a crazy day

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks Beth for the positive review ! Great job today!!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
May 24, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

Exceptional cardio workout in cycle class today! Britt killed it with her cycling sequences and music. Looking forward to the next one … cycle on!!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
May 21, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

I love Allison’s cycle classes! The music is great and she keeps it interesting by mixing resistance and speed. The perfect addition to my workout regimen.

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks Beth for always setting the example

Centerbrook, CT USA
May 17, 2022
Centerbrook, CT USA

Demanding and very strong spinning class. Brittany had us working and is fun to ride with and follow. Thanks for the sweat.

Michael S

Iron House Fitness comment

Micheal, thanks for cheering us on

Essex, CT USA
May 17, 2022
Essex, CT USA

SGT with Kati yesterday and Anna today. Both amazing. This is THE gym to join. I did 9 months ago. Down 33lbs and fit and stronger than I’ve ever been in my life. And they make it fun. All ages All levels of fitness. Best decision I ever made!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks again Candice, really appreciate your hard effort in class

Centerbrook, CT USA
May 13, 2022
Centerbrook, CT USA

Great spinning classes – demanding and fun. For someone who so obviously relishes in kicking my ass, Kati's a superb instructor and very friendly.

Lost 4 lbs of water today. Hoorah.

Michael S

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks Michael! It was a sweaty one for sure! Great job and I’m happy you enjoyed class!!

Old Saybrook, CT USA
May 9, 2022
Old Saybrook, CT USA

I love small group training at Iron House Fitness!! It is challenging but in a good way. We work hard and laugh along the way - that’s the best way to workout. The trainers are supportive and the members are all there to get the most out of their time in the gym. Thanks for all you do!

Iron House Fitness comment

Beth thanks again for all you do to support us

Clinton, CT USA
May 6, 2022
Clinton, CT USA

PT with Allison is great!  She's always coming up with new ways to challenge the body and sometimes the mind!  SGT's with Alyssa, Kati, Allison and Anna are always great as well.  They all push you to work your hardest but also adjust and modify exercises depending on your level of fitness.  Spin classes are always fun and challenging.  Thanks for today's class Brittany.  I had a good time!

Iron House Fitness comment

Thanks John, always great seeing you put forth your best effort


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 8, 2022

Small group training is always challenging and fun.   Allison always has modifications to accommodate different fitness levels as do the rest of the staff.   I don't know how she did it today but according to my smart watch Allison got 67 fitness minutes into an hour long class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.