Reform Fitness (South)

Fitness Studio  in Orchard Park , NY

6562 E Quaker St.
Orchard Park , NY , 14127
  • Fitness Studio in Orchard Park, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Orchard Park, NY

Reform Fitness (South)

Get directions 6562 E Quaker St.
 
Add to favourites
Orchard Park , NY , 14127
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park, NY
Mar 30, 2019

Carly is amazing! She always provides an upbeat challenging class while always reinforcing proper form . No other workout in the area compares to Reform!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I love it here!

Collins Center, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Collins Center, NY USA

Great class- had an injury and adaptations always given so that I can continue to participate,

Orchard Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Orchard Park

Love them!!!!  Best place !!

West Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
West Seneca

Fantastically challenging! Love it!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Buffalo

My chiropracter recommended Reform to assist with my recovery from IT Band Syndrome & Patellar Tendonitis in both legs. The classes are amazing & so is the instructor! If you are an avid runner & OTF go'er highly recommend adding to your routine in order to have adequate stretching so you don't end up with injuries like I did. You also sweat without all the impact of running & it will identify weak areas in your body you will then know to work on.

Arcade
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Arcade

First time ever and I’ll definitely be back!! I was definitely forced outside of my comfort zone. I’m so glad I went.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I liked it.  I want to come back and do it again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Good core workout.  I’ll be back again after Fargo nationals.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

Reform was great! It was my first time trying it and the teacher was very helpful before class giving me the run down on how the machine worked. If it's your first time, ake sure you get there a little early. During class she kept checking me to make sure I was doing it correctly. I loved the workout- a nice slow burn. I will definitely be back!

Hamburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Hamburg

The studio is beautiful, classes are challenging and great and I love that you are in and out under an hour!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Fitness (City)
467 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park, NY
Mar 30, 2019

Carly is amazing! She always provides an upbeat challenging class while always reinforcing proper form . No other workout in the area compares to Reform!