ROCKSTAR Health & Performance

Gym  in Osceola , IN

1454 3rd st
Osceola , IN , 46561
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN

ROCKSTAR Health & Performance

Get directions 1454 3rd st
 
Add to favourites
Osceola , IN , 46561
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Osceola, IN
Apr 12, 2019

I love the classes at Rockstar! I like how Morgan, Brittany, & Tracy take the time to teach us how to do things properly prior to our workouts & they keep you accountable during.  Everyone that works out at Rockstar is so nice too, it's like a big family!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Osceola, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Osceola, IN USA

I love the classes at Rockstar! I like how Morgan, Brittany, & Tracy take the time to teach us how to do things properly prior to our workouts & they keep you accountable during.  Everyone that works out at Rockstar is so nice too, it's like a big family!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
Mishawaka, IN USA

After being gone for nearly 2 months, because of my mother's surgery & flooding in our basement, it was exciting to be back at Rockstar. Morgan created a playlist of some of my favorite songs, welcomed me back enthusiastically, & as always encouraged me through a very challenging Power Performance workout. It was great to be back with my Rockstar family & see how Rockstar is such an important part of my life.

Elkhart
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2017
Elkhart

Kickboxing is fun and a great workout!

ROCKSTAR Health & Performance comment

Thanks Tabs!! You have been such a fun addition to our classes! :) Your work ethic is paying off already! Keep at it girl!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Steve Stahl brandished his invisible whip & cracked it in the air. No longer are our muscles jiggling like lukewarm jello, because the matador of Rockstar, SeƱor Steve, has taken back the ring.

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

HOLYMUSCLEBURNBATMAN!!! THIS was ONE...INTENSE...WORKOUT!!!
Haven't been this pushed past my limit in a looooooong time, but Brittany's the one to do it! WONDERFUL way to end the month!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Absolutely love the encouragement & support from Morgan in class. She is very attentive to correct my form to minimize injury & increase performance. Awesome job Morgan!

ROCKSTAR Health & Performance comment

Thanks Linda!!!

We're excited to have Morgan on the team! Keep up the good work!!!

IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2017
IN USA

I LOVE workouts at Rockstar!  I appreciate the instructors feedback during the classes, and definitely feel that I'm challenged to get better.
I wish this place was somewhere away from the railroad tracks! LOL

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Morgan, Morgan, Morgan... You're such a little spitfire!!! Thank you so much for training us old farts, encouraging us, & complementing us. It's a pleasure being in your class!!!

Wakarusa, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2017
Wakarusa, IN USA

Love you Morgan! Your a great addition to Rockstar. You have a great way of breaking down and explaining things to us not so good listeners. Lol. Thanks for giving me the extra push!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

I struggled getting the motivation to attend tonight, as I've been sick from Diverticulitis, but I knew it was the best place for me to get some fresh air, exercise, & support. Brittany's class was a challenge, as usual, but with the encouraging support from her & my RST mates, I was able to finish with a high calorie burn & MEPS. So... Even a sick Rockstar can be a Rockstar!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Osceola, IN
Apr 12, 2019

I love the classes at Rockstar! I like how Morgan, Brittany, & Tracy take the time to teach us how to do things properly prior to our workouts & they keep you accountable during.  Everyone that works out at Rockstar is so nice too, it's like a big family!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:45am - 6:45pm
4:45am - 6:45pm
4:45am - 6:45pm
Open4:45am - 7pm
4:45am - 11am
7am - 10:15am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info