ROCKSTAR Health & Performance

Gym  in Osceola , IN

1454 3rd st
Osceola , IN , 46561
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN
  • Gym in Osceola, IN

ROCKSTAR Health & Performance

Get directions 1454 3rd st
 
Add to favourites
Osceola , IN , 46561
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Osceola, IN
Apr 12, 2019

I love the classes at Rockstar! I like how Morgan, Brittany, & Tracy take the time to teach us how to do things properly prior to our workouts & they keep you accountable during.  Everyone that works out at Rockstar is so nice too, it's like a big family!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

RST Red with Roll For Reps. Yes, I rolled the die for 500m on the rower & 6 sled pushes after. :-O
My brain was telling me, "There's NO stinking way you'll be breathing at the end of that!", but my body said differently.
Thank you Rockstar for showing me I am stronger than I think I am!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Where did Doug & I spend Valentine's Day evening??? At ROCKSTAR of course with our sweetheart of a trainer Brittany. She always brings a smile & a great butt-whooping!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Mack kicked my butt as always, & as always, I  continue to see increases in muscle tone, strength, & endurance!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Started the Weight Loss Challenge. This is the first time in my life that I know I will be healthier & lighter at the end of the event. With Rockstar, I can accomplish it!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2017
Mishawaka, IN USA

Worked extensively with Kettlebells. Helped me understand what I need to work on, but at the same time how far I've come from when I joined Rockstar.

ROCKSTAR Health & Performance comment

Nice job Linda! Its always nice to focus one one "discipline" for a time. Congrats on progressing with the kettlebell!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2016
Mishawaka, IN USA

Brittany filled in for Mackenzie tonight. It was a strong arm workout: biceps, triceps, biceps, triceps, planks, TRX... repeat... It was tough & my arms feel it, but always the best feeling!!!

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2016
Mishawaka, IN USA

Brittany never let's us down & always builds us up. It's such a pleasure to be in her RST Red class every Tuesday.

Osceola, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2016
Osceola, IN USA

Great power workout!  Mack always brings it!

Osceola, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2016
Osceola, IN USA

Pure power.  Strong finisher tonight!  966 calories burnt in 45 minutes...

Mishawaka, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2016
Mishawaka, IN USA

One of the most challenging classes to date!
I officially do NOT care for Bear Crawls!!!
As usual, Mack put us through the paces & encouraged our determination!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Osceola, IN
Apr 12, 2019

I love the classes at Rockstar! I like how Morgan, Brittany, & Tracy take the time to teach us how to do things properly prior to our workouts & they keep you accountable during.  Everyone that works out at Rockstar is so nice too, it's like a big family!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:45am - 6:45pm
4:45am - 6:45pm
4:45am - 6:45pm
4:45am - 7pm
4:45am - 11am
7am - 10:15am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info