Burn Cycle And Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , OH

1305 East Main Street
Ottawa , OH , 45875
Fitness Studio in Ottawa, OH

Burn Cycle And Fitness

Get directions 1305 East Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kalida
Oct 4, 2022

Best way to start every morning! If you are looking for a great way to work in some healthy motion to your day, hit up any class  Plus that feeling when leaving is incredible knowing you put in the work

241 Total Reviews
241 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

Ottawa
Oct 5, 2022
Ottawa

Fun class! Loved the music and got a great workout. Probably one of my favorite workouts I’ve done there!

Oct 5, 2022

Wendy touches on numerous areas (abs, legs, arms, etc.) in a short amount of time and 30 minutes goes by fast!  She also adds weights to numerous exercises.  Pretty sore day after but I'll be back, provided I can move!  Thanks for offering a variety of classes.  There is something for everyone and every activity level!

Oct 4, 2022

Great sweat session this morning!! Great way to start the day with Adriene!

Kalida
Oct 4, 2022
Kalida

Love spinning with Adri! Positive energy, heavier resistance, and a great workout!

Oct 4, 2022

Arm day is no joke with Josh! Great music. Great class.

Oct 4, 2022

Best way to start every morning! If you are looking for a great way to work in some healthy motion to your day, hit up any class  Plus that feeling when leaving is incredible knowing you put in the work

Oct 3, 2022

Perfect start to a Monday! New week, New month! Thanks Emily!!

Leipsic
Oct 2, 2022
Leipsic

The simmer yoga class was exactly what I needed on this Sunday evening.  It was a great way to end the weekend and prepare for the week ahead.  It's amazing what happens when you focus on your breathing in conjuction with the movement of your body.

Sep 30, 2022

Tracy - THANK YOU!! For just being you!!

Ottawa
Sep 29, 2022
Ottawa

Great leg day with Josh!! I can definitely feel the . Thanks for an awesome class!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Burn- Kalida
18134 U.S. 224, Fort Jennings, OH, 45844, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Kalida
Oct 4, 2022

Best way to start every morning! If you are looking for a great way to work in some healthy motion to your day, hit up any class  Plus that feeling when leaving is incredible knowing you put in the work