Uprisefit

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

164 Laurier Ave West (upstairs)
Ottawa , ON , K1K 1G5
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Uprisefit

Get directions 164 Laurier Ave West (upstairs)
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1K 1G5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
May 10, 2019

They keep me coming back! The variety offered provides a great experience, the trainers and staff are wonderful and keep up the motivation. From the recently added spin class, through core and cardio and into boxing there's a class to engage and challenge you every day of the week. Their personal training sessions are fantastic and a great way to get back from an injury or to just maintain. Strong praise for a wonderful gym.

68 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Ottawa

Party aerobics.  The class was very fun.  I did not feel that I was exercising but clubbing.   The instructor was great.  Participants could go on their own pace.   Will be back for sure.  Thx

Uprisefit comment

Great!!

Calabogie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
Calabogie, ON Canada

Great lunch hour class with Sean!
Efficient, total body workout. You work hard in 45 minutes.
Love this gym!

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Ottawa, ON Canada

HIIT was an awesome class! Felt like it flew by, but will definitely be sore for a while. Fun, intense, and friendly atmosphere!!

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review! I'm happy to have you in our classes!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
Ottawa

Went to the HIIT class.  Very good and intense! I was quite sore for a few days afterwards

Calabogie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018
Calabogie, ON Canada

LOVE Sean's lunch hour classes!! Working hard and having fun at the same time!
Keep up the great training classes Sean.

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review Karen!!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Ottawa

Had my first class this morning with Scott and I highly recommend it. Everyone was friendly, the atmosphere was just right :) I highly recommend this spot! Looking forward to more sessions!

Uprisefit comment

Thanks for the review! It looked like a great class from where I was standing. Glad you enjoyed it

Winnipeg, MB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2018
Winnipeg, MB Canada

A great circuit workout.   I look forward to going to my next class.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Ottawa

I really enjoy the Lean on Me classes. They’re challenging but manageable and we’re always encouraged to work at our own level. Plus it’s fun meeting new people and having other people there to commiserate with as we push to the end of the last set; but, the small group sizes allow us to have personal attention from the trainer. As a beginner, my first couple of classes were a little intimidating as a  but I’m happy I stuck with it.

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
ON Canada

Had a great lunch time Core and Cardio class with Sean! The playlist was perfect for the workout.

Uprisefit comment

Hey Katie, glad you had a good time - when are you coming back??!?! ;)

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018
ON Canada

great class today Sean!

Uprisefit comment

Glad you enjoyed it!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
May 10, 2019

They keep me coming back! The variety offered provides a great experience, the trainers and staff are wonderful and keep up the motivation. From the recently added spin class, through core and cardio and into boxing there's a class to engage and challenge you every day of the week. Their personal training sessions are fantastic and a great way to get back from an injury or to just maintain. Strong praise for a wonderful gym.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.