Lifestyle Centre

Gym  in Ottawa , ON

864 Clyde Ave
Ottawa , ON , K1Z 5A2
  • Gym in Ottawa, ON
  • Gym in Ottawa, ON
  • Gym in Ottawa, ON
  • Gym in Ottawa, ON

Lifestyle Centre

Get directions 864 Clyde Ave
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1Z 5A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

The class was great. I felt very good after the workout. I hope to know more about lifestyle centre and will continue my classes here.

78 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

The class was great. I felt very good after the workout. I hope to know more about lifestyle centre and will continue my classes here.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Ottawa

looks amazing .. thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Tried a 1hr HIIT class with trainer Mike, was amazing! The facility wasroomy and clean with everything you need in it! The class was challenging and fun! Definitely got a good sweat on! Mike was engaged the whole time and focused on every client to make sure their form was on point. Great atmosphere, will definitely go back! Highly recommend to new people working out! The staff here knows their stuff!

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Ottawa, ON Canada

yesterday was my first class with Tiffany, the class was great, very engaging and I felt welcome. Tiffany made the weights class fun. Thank you !

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

Tiffany was our trainer and she really cared about us. Always checking our technique and encouragibg us to continue. We really had a great thorough workout. Thanks Tiffany

Lifestyle Centre comment

Thank you for the kind words Maria. Glad to hear your first session went well. Tiff is a greater leader and coach, please contact her if you require anything at all.

We look forward to seeing you again.

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2017
ON Canada

The BEST fitness centre in Ottawa! Excellent trainers with the best environment!

Lifestyle Centre comment

Hi Jessica,  Thank you so much for your review!  We are so happy that you are enjoying the Centre and the staff. If there is ever anything you think we can do better or if you need any help please do not hesitate to let us know.  We look forward to seeing you at the Centre!

Ottawa, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 13, 2017
Ottawa, ON Canada

Great classes and community oriented.  Trainers are very approachable.

Lifestyle Centre comment

Thank you, Manel!  We are very happy to have you as part of the Centre community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2017

Had my assessment done with a trainer, second time I walk into a gym environment.  Not much for the gym and having to watch the big guys in front of the mirrors monopolizing the weight section.  The trainer game me a tour of the gym, she was really friendly and professional.  The assessment was thorough and made it feel more personal compared to a typical gym.  The minute she asked me about my poo texture, I knew she was the one to train me.

Lifestyle Centre comment

Thank you, Marc!  We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our facility and that our trainers care about your health including your poo texture :) We look forward to having you in the Centre!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Very excited to start classes!

Lifestyle Centre comment

Thank you Ashley! We look forward to seeing you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017

Loved this workout and the Instructor! Looking forward to my next class! The staff was extremely welcoming as soon as I walked in the door! I can't wait to go back! Keep up the good work!

Lifestyle Centre comment

Thank you Adrianna, we look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

The class was great. I felt very good after the workout. I hope to know more about lifestyle centre and will continue my classes here.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
6:15am - 9pm
8am - 5pm
9am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info