Virtual Classes Available

Studio X Ottawa Inc.

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

122-250 City Centre Avenue
Ottawa , ON , K1R 1C7
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Studio X Ottawa Inc.

Get directions 122-250 City Centre Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1R 1C7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Oct 30, 2020

I joined the studio last Fall and really felt comfortable learning both salsa and bachata with Soul and Nadège.  I found them not only competent and pedagogic in their approcah, but they are also full of life and laughs, patient with us who may not catch as easily and as quickly as others.  I am so thankful for these two!  We are able to have a modicum of socialisation during this hard time because of their flexibility (they took the classes outside, weather permitting) and went to bat so that studios can remain open for teaching.  Kuddos to their determination.  I would recommend Studio X to anyone who wants to learn social dancing.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Ottawa, ON Canada

I joined the studio last Fall and really felt comfortable learning both salsa and bachata with Soul and Nadège.  I found them not only competent and pedagogic in their approcah, but they are also full of life and laughs, patient with us who may not catch as easily and as quickly as others.  I am so thankful for these two!  We are able to have a modicum of socialisation during this hard time because of their flexibility (they took the classes outside, weather permitting) and went to bat so that studios can remain open for teaching.  Kuddos to their determination.  I would recommend Studio X to anyone who wants to learn social dancing.

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Merci France! Ivan and you are a joy to have in class. One of our main goal is to make sure that our students are comfortable with what they are learning and have fun in class, so ready your review really warm our heart! Can't wait to continue this dance journey with you :-)

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Ottawa

So much fun! What a nice way to have some social contact during the pandemic while maintain physical distance over Zoom! Highly recommend! :) :) :)

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you so much Alex. So happy to read you like the classes. Thanks also for the recommendation :-)

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Ottawa, ON Canada

My happy place!

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

A happy place where we are always happy to see it be it in-person or online :-)

Gatineau, QC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Gatineau, QC Canada

Soul et Nadège sont d'excellents instructeurs qui ont le don de mettre leurs élèves à l'aise, de les encourager et de donner une foule de conseils et trucs utiles. Ils ont un très bon sens de l'humour et beaucoup d'enthousiasme.

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Merci David d'avoir pris la peine d'écrire cet avis. C'est grandement apprécié. Merci :-)

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
Ottawa, ON Canada

Wonderful teachers, wonderful class!

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you Caroline for talking the time to review our services. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Looking forward to continue working with you :-)

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Ottawa, ON Canada

StudioX is filled with people that you didn’t know you needed in your life. Everyone is always in such a great mood that no matter what your workout of choice is that day; you are guaranteed to leave with a smile on your face!
They also have been incredible during the pandemic with lots of recordings of the classes so that you can do them on your own schedule.
Everyone should join their classes. You won’t regret it!

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you Ashley. We are so happy to read that you have been very satisfied with our services and that are enjoying your experience with us. Making people happy and helping them stay healthy are our main goals so your feedback is very important to us and helpful to make sure that we continue to achieve these goals. Cannot wait to continue this journey with you :-)

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Ottawa

I loved the Zumba class! The instructors were really welcoming, caring and motivating! The class was fun and made me feel good! The songs were entertaining and carefully chosen. I highly recommend it!

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are always happy to get our participants feedback so we know how to best serve them. Merci :-)

Kanata, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Kanata, ON Canada

Nothing beats a dance class with Soul and Nadège. Their knowledge of Latin dance, their personal dancing levels and achievements and passion to pass this on to their students with patience and fun is invaluable. Every week I learn knew moves and get better at my fundamental techniques. They live their business and have made the accommodations in the studio to comply with Covid 19 Distancing and safety precautions. They enforce wearing masks in common areas, have placed 6 ft "dance here" spacing stickers on their immaculately clean studio floor and have hand sanitizer placed throughout. Thank you Soul and Nadège for continuing to make it possible to come out and enjoy learning Salsa and Bacahata in 2020.

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you so much Connie for your kind words. We are so happy to have you in our classes and cannot wait to to see the next steps our dance journey.

Orleans, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Orleans, ON Canada

I always feel refreshed and loosened up after these classes.  What a great atmosphere and fun people to be around!  I highly recommend these salsa and bachata classes.

Studio X Ottawa Inc. comment

Thank you so much Cameron for this review. It is always a great pleasure to have you in classes with us ready to learn. Looking forward to continue this dance journey with you :-)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Oct 30, 2020

I joined the studio last Fall and really felt comfortable learning both salsa and bachata with Soul and Nadège.  I found them not only competent and pedagogic in their approcah, but they are also full of life and laughs, patient with us who may not catch as easily and as quickly as others.  I am so thankful for these two!  We are able to have a modicum of socialisation during this hard time because of their flexibility (they took the classes outside, weather permitting) and went to bat so that studios can remain open for teaching.  Kuddos to their determination.  I would recommend Studio X to anyone who wants to learn social dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.