Titan Performance Centre

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

813 Shefford Road
Ottawa , ON , K1J 8H9
Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Titan Performance Centre

Get directions 813 Shefford Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

107 Total Reviews
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11

Limoges
Dec 13, 2021
Limoges

Another great training!

Dec 9, 2021

Top shelf!

Orleans
Dec 7, 2021
Orleans

My son had a few treadmill skating sessions and so far he has had a great time. He said he liked both Andre and Jamie. Both instructors are encouraging, provide great feedback after the sessions and keep the exercise engaging and interesting. They also make sure that my son gets an excellent workout out of the sessions. Thank you Titan for providing a positive space.

Limoges
Dec 7, 2021
Limoges

My son signed up for the BTA Football 2 program. He really enjoys going because it’s well organized and the drills are making him better and stronger already. Also coach Joey is bilingual which is a plus for my kid because French is his first language.

Dec 2, 2021

My son had a couple treadmiLl seassions si far with Andre and he was amazing. He was engaging and encouraging. My son wanted to keep going. Thank you for the great experience we will be back soon.

Orleans
Dec 1, 2021
Orleans

My son loves coach Joey and the energy he brings. He is great at communicating and keeping parents in the loop. It’s my sons’ first time trying any kind of training program and we are very pleased he is getting some much needed off season skills with excellent coaching team. We are excited to try other train the athlete classes.

Carlsbad Springs
Nov 23, 2021
Carlsbad Springs

Another great hitt class. Good workout and fun

Carlsbad Springs
Nov 22, 2021
Carlsbad Springs

Hitt class great work. Fun instructor’s.

Ottawa
Nov 20, 2021
Ottawa

Andre is fantastic! Great one on one coaching. My son is living his time on the treadmill.

Ottawa, ON Canada
Nov 16, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

Skating treadmill is awesome. Andre is a great trainer!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.