Lagree Pulse45

Fitness Studio  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
Overland Park , KS , 66213
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Jun 21, 2019

Absolutely Brilliant! First timer and best class ever - amazing workout and you will feel it the next day. Highly recommend this studio!  Owners are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable instructor who was super attentive and she certainly got my limbs shaking!! Already signed up for next weeks sessions!!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Overland Park

Absolutely Brilliant! First timer and best class ever - amazing workout and you will feel it the next day. Highly recommend this studio!  Owners are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable instructor who was super attentive and she certainly got my limbs shaking!! Already signed up for next weeks sessions!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

BEST Lagree studio I have been too! I walk in and feel like everyone is my friend!! Heather and Jesse have created a culture of encouragement, camaraderie and working hard! Which is the exact environment everyone needs in order to grow in strength and confidence.

 

These workout have saved my day to day life the past several months! I am quite pregnant and people are always shocked when they hear/see me doing this and my response is always "I couldn't not do it! ESPECIALLY while pregnant.' I went a month without it in the beginning and I struggled with sleep, my hips were always in pain and I was starting to slouch often which obviously caused me back pain. Once I got back into doing this routinely every week I was sleeping great and my normal aches and pains went away. And, my posture has greatly improved with the strength that I gain!

Heather is the best!! She has helped me stay safe by giving me modifications when my body needs them. She has also been diligent in giving me resources that help me outside her studio. I want to be strong and prepare for labor and then holding my precious baby when she finally arrives, they have helped me get that strength!!

Needless to say, I am so thankful I found Lagree Pulse 45!

Belton
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Belton

This is an amazing fitness place! The employees make you feel welcome right at the door and explain everything to you before starting the class. The workouts are a love/hate deal....they really challenge you to push your body as far as it will go and keep you motivated to do your best throughout the class!! This was my first time going and cannot wait to go back for more!! Thank you to all the employees and I am going to make sure and bring my friends too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

I have been going to LAgree since January and I am completely obsessed. I have not only seen results physically, but I also mentally feel much better and have more energy! The workouts are never the same and honestly the more I go the harder it gets because I want to push myself that much more. I’m always excited to wake up in the mornings and go kill my workout! All the trainers at LAgree are amazing- they care about every single person that comes through the doors and they always make sure form is on point and that you are pushing yourself to see results! I would recommend this workout to anyone- and I do! It’s the best part of my day and I am sooo glad I found LAgree!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019

I love this workout! I am someone who loves lifting heavy and hates cardio, but the first time I came here I was even struggling. I have been coming a month and already see my improvement. The change is amazing. My calories burned in the 45 minutes are equal to a lifting session most days. My core is my weakness and I can already tell my strength and ability has improved! Love Lagree!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Kinley, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of LAgree Pulse 45 and love of Lagree with others! You are so strong and we LOVE having you in class! It gives us a challenge to have you and we always love a new challenge in class! We know you are going to kill it in your fitness competition! Welcome the the LAgree Pulse 45 family!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

Incredible workout. I’m very active and I had a hard time completing each exercise. I love the challenge and was sore the next day. I love that it’s low impact. Can’t wait for the next one.

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others! We love having you in class Kelly you are so strong and an inspiration to others!! Welcome to the LAgree Pulse 45 family!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Kansas City

Heather and Jesse are incredible! I had only done one Pilates reformer class before, and I was invited by a friend of mine to check out Lagree! I am so glad I did, and after my first class  I signed up a member. I couldn't get enough. These classes are super challenging, but allow people of all fitness levels to go at their own pace and own difficulty. Heather and Jesse provide great instruction and coaching, but are so encouraging along the way as well! Being used to workouts that are fast paced and strength training focused, Lagree is a nice change of pace where moves are accentuated, slow, and controlled.  As they say in class, you want to shake, and the burn feels so good!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Devin,
We appreciate you sharing your experience with others!  All you effort and all your hard work is paying off! You are already getting MEGA strong and we can't wait to help you reach your fitness goals!! Keep up the great work in class. Way to nail those MEGA moves like a BOSS!

Greenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019
Greenwood

This class was so fun! I was surprised to hear the "15 min left" announcement what felt like 5 min into the class.  My legs were still shaking on the drive home and i was so sore the next day. I'm active in sports and workouts but still struggled in this class. I would highly recommend doing one of these classes!!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Thank you Brooke for giving us a try! You did MEGA awesome as a first timer! YOU should be so proud of the work you put into class. That was not an easy one!  We can't wait to have you back!

Paola
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Paola

Amazing workout!  Love that it is a low impact full body workout in 45 minutes.  Found some muscles that I had forgot about after the very first workout.  Looking forward to seeing how my body reacts to more workouts.

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Shari,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know about your experience! We are so happy that we are able to help our get MEGA stronger and  thank you for all the work you put into your classes!! Those muscles are showing it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

I loved that I could feel every muscle being used. Heather was great with modifications and motivation. I can’t wait to go back.

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Mindy,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at LP45. We appreciate how hard you work in class. YOU are MEGA amazing and we thank you for choosing US as your choice to workout!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Jun 21, 2019

Absolutely Brilliant! First timer and best class ever - amazing workout and you will feel it the next day. Highly recommend this studio!  Owners are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable instructor who was super attentive and she certainly got my limbs shaking!! Already signed up for next weeks sessions!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
5:15am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
5:15am - 6pm
8am - 11:45am
10am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info