Lagree Pulse45

Fitness Studio  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
Overland Park , KS , 66213
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Apr 11, 2021

It’s 24 hours after this incredible class....I AM STILL feeling the results!!!!  FOR TOTAL BODY STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER!!!!  A MUST !  The benefits are endless!!!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Overland Park

I’m still shaking!!!!! 12:39!  Power packed class Jesse! WOW!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Overland Park

It’s 24 hours after this incredible class....I AM STILL feeling the results!!!!  FOR TOTAL BODY STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER!!!!  A MUST !  The benefits are endless!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Overland Park

Great class Laura!  Very challenging !!  Total full body experience today!  Thank you for pushing us!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Overland Park

What an excellent class this am!  If you have never done TRX you are missing out!  This is a combo of TRX and Mega that will take you to the next level!!!  HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Overland Park

So sorry I missed this!!!!!  I thought I signed up for Sunday!!!!!  My bad.

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Overland Park

Amazing class today.  I feel strong all over my body and it’s a core workout like no other!! I love the variety of moves and sequences to keep my body guessing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020

Best way to make 40 minutes count!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Overland Park

Great class, as usual! Challenging, total body shaking! Feeling strong!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Overland Park

Great class, great instructor...i never questioned an exercise because he would demo and correct form.  LOVED it!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Overland Park

Love this place! I can’t believe I waited so long to try it and I feel like I have discovered a workout I can stick to for the rest of my life. It’s low impact and still kicks my butt every time! I have less back and hip pain when I go to class regularly. My metabolism is changing and so are my eating habits. My body is looking and feeling so much healthier and STRONG. Plus Heather and Jesse make these classes so fun and can even make me laugh when I’m not sure I can make it another 10 seconds. If you are trying to decide if you should sign up for a class, do it!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Nicole-  We are so happy to  hear you are enjoying classes and we are glad to have you as a part of our community.  You look great and that's because of the hard work and consistency you have put into your classes. We have seen that transformation too and its amazing how STRONG you have become in such a short time.  Keep up that great work and thank you for taking us on your fitness journey! We are glad we could help you realize that the BEST version of your was just waiting to be discovered!  Thanks for giving us a try! The BEST us yet to come.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Apr 11, 2021

It’s 24 hours after this incredible class....I AM STILL feeling the results!!!!  FOR TOTAL BODY STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER!!!!  A MUST !  The benefits are endless!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.