Lagree Pulse45

Wellness  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS
  • Wellness in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
Overland Park , KS , 66213
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Jul 29, 2021

LOVE THIS CLASS!  Great cardio and excellent strength training!  It’s a must in everyone’s schedule!!!  TRX TOCKS!!!

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Overland Park

LOVE THIS CLASS!  Great cardio and excellent strength training!  It’s a must in everyone’s schedule!!!  TRX TOCKS!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Overland Park

Great class today Carla!  Thanks for your positive encouragement and ability to push us hard in just 30 minutes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Every single class is AMAZING!!! I have been going twice a week for over a year now and I can’t believe how much stronger I am and look! Hands down best workout!

KC, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
KC, MO USA

Holy rectus abdominus, Batman!
My core is SORE today from yesterday's workout.
Being a fitness professional, it's hard for me to get sore anymore, but this class took me out of my comfort zone and challenged me....it felt awesome.
Jesse is a great instructor - he not only make sure the class is using proper form (in both verbal and hands-on cues) and explains what muscles should be engaged, he makes the class fun and has a great vibe. DEFINITELY recommend!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Overland Park

FABULOUS CLASS!  Glad there wasn’t more than 40 min
I would have been unable to walk to my car!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Overland Park

What a challenging and effective class!  Talk about full body!  EXCELLENT cCARDIO AND  INSTRUCTOR!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Overland Park

I’m still shaking!!!!! 12:39!  Power packed class Jesse! WOW!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Overland Park

It’s 24 hours after this incredible class....I AM STILL feeling the results!!!!  FOR TOTAL BODY STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE
THIS IS AN EYE OPENER!!!!  A MUST !  The benefits are endless!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Overland Park

Great class Laura!  Very challenging !!  Total full body experience today!  Thank you for pushing us!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Overland Park

What an excellent class this am!  If you have never done TRX you are missing out!  This is a combo of TRX and Mega that will take you to the next level!!!  HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Overland Park, KS
Jul 29, 2021

LOVE THIS CLASS!  Great cardio and excellent strength training!  It’s a must in everyone’s schedule!!!  TRX TOCKS!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.