Lagree Pulse45

Fitness Studio  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
Overland Park , KS , 66213
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

Really enjoyed my first class and looking forward to more!  It was an excellent full body workout, but low impact and something I can get better and stronger at over time.

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Overland Park

Amazing class today.  I feel strong all over my body and it’s a core workout like no other!! I love the variety of moves and sequences to keep my body guessing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020

Best way to make 40 minutes count!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Overland Park

Great class, as usual! Challenging, total body shaking! Feeling strong!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Overland Park

Great class, great instructor...i never questioned an exercise because he would demo and correct form.  LOVED it!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Overland Park

Love this place! I can’t believe I waited so long to try it and I feel like I have discovered a workout I can stick to for the rest of my life. It’s low impact and still kicks my butt every time! I have less back and hip pain when I go to class regularly. My metabolism is changing and so are my eating habits. My body is looking and feeling so much healthier and STRONG. Plus Heather and Jesse make these classes so fun and can even make me laugh when I’m not sure I can make it another 10 seconds. If you are trying to decide if you should sign up for a class, do it!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Nicole-  We are so happy to  hear you are enjoying classes and we are glad to have you as a part of our community.  You look great and that's because of the hard work and consistency you have put into your classes. We have seen that transformation too and its amazing how STRONG you have become in such a short time.  Keep up that great work and thank you for taking us on your fitness journey! We are glad we could help you realize that the BEST version of your was just waiting to be discovered!  Thanks for giving us a try! The BEST us yet to come.

Olathe, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Olathe, KS USA

Really enjoyed my first class and looking forward to more!  It was an excellent full body workout, but low impact and something I can get better and stronger at over time.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

I took my first LAgree Pulse 45 class yesterday and was addicted!  Jesse knew that it was my first class of this type and supported me with encouragement and much needed adjustments when needed.  I felt very welcomed into the family!  THANK YOU!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

A friend and I tried this class from ClassPass. The owner welcomed us when we walked in and made us feel comfortable and welcome! The studio is clean and cute. Before the class, the instructor gave us a run down so we wouldn’t feel lost during class. The class was a great low impact workout where you feel the burn! Overall great experience thanks to the fantastic staff!! I recommend Laageee if you’re interested in mega reformer workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Loved it!  Great trainers and super intense workout.  It’s nice to have good soreness the next day as opposed to injury soreness!!!

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Overland Park

Absolutely Brilliant! First timer and best class ever - amazing workout and you will feel it the next day. Highly recommend this studio!  Owners are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable instructor who was super attentive and she certainly got my limbs shaking!! Already signed up for next weeks sessions!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019

Really enjoyed my first class and looking forward to more!  It was an excellent full body workout, but low impact and something I can get better and stronger at over time.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 7pm
Open8:30am - 7pm
5:15am - 7pm
8:30am - 7pm
5:15am - 6pm
8am - 11:45am
10am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.