Lagree Pulse45

Fitness Studio  in Overland Park , KS

12585 Antioch rd
Overland Park , KS , 66213
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS
  • Fitness Studio in Overland Park, KS

Lagree Pulse45

Get directions 12585 Antioch rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Overland Park, KS
Sep 30, 2022

HOLY MOLY ……..Just when I thought it couldn’t get any harder…….it did!  Survival mode today!  Way to go Heather!

77 Total Reviews
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Overland Park
Nov 23, 2022
Overland Park

Awesome workout today Heather!   #thepunisher

Overland Park
Sep 30, 2022
Overland Park

HOLY MOLY ……..Just when I thought it couldn’t get any harder…….it did!  Survival mode today!  Way to go Heather!

Overland Park
Aug 6, 2022
Overland Park

Hardest class I have ever taken from you Jesse…..still embracing “the shake” at 3:20 pm

Overland Park
Aug 6, 2022
Overland Park

Hardest class I have  ever taken from you Jesse!  Still embracing “the shake” at 3:20 pm!!!!

Overland Park
Aug 2, 2022
Overland Park

Excellent , excellent class Jesse!  This one will go down in the history books!

Lagree Pulse45 comment

Your welcome:)

Overland Park
Jul 15, 2022
Overland Park

Perfect mix of sculpt and cardio!  Excellent order of events equals an excellent workout!  Thank you Laura!!!!

Overland Park
Jul 11, 2022
Overland Park

You sure know how to get us through these tough and challenging workouts!!!! Thank you for your unbelievable instruction and enthusiasm!  I cannot do it without YOU!

Overland Park
Jul 7, 2022
Overland Park

Most intense 30 min that felt like a 2 hour workout in a gym,   Worth every single minute!!!!!!

Mission
Jun 26, 2022
Mission

Jesse I loved your class yesterday 9 am Saturday!! Thank you Georgeanne for pushing me to do this!!! I’m forever grateful to all my sweat and tears!!!  No tears!!! Lol just strength to carry on!!! This place is the bomb!!!!thank you

Overland Park
Jun 23, 2022
Overland Park

Heather and Jesse are awesome and so encouraging always! This is a  great workout that is challenging and fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Overland Park, KS
Sep 30, 2022

HOLY MOLY ……..Just when I thought it couldn’t get any harder…….it did!  Survival mode today!  Way to go Heather!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.