Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Fitness Studio  in Parma , OH

5236 Ridge Road
Parma , OH , 44129
Fitness Studio in Parma, OH

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Get directions 5236 Ridge Road
 
Add to favourites
Parma , OH , 44129
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Jun 7, 2021

Love this fitness facility! When I first start coming I felt so welcome. Friendly staff and very professional. My favorite classes are Gut it Out with Haz, Kettleball Mix with DK, and Xtreme Step with Haz.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Parma, OH USA

This is my home away from home; the staff and clients make you feel like family.  Such a positive group of people all encouraging you to be the best version of yourself.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you Amy

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Gut it Out is one of my favorite classes.  Haz is so motivating and always has us doing crazy things to get us out of our comfort zones.  Always an accomplishment to finish his class!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Marie...You are always one of the hardest workers in the room  We appreciate you.

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Love this fitness facility! When I first start coming I felt so welcome. Friendly staff and very professional. My favorite classes are Gut it Out with Haz, Kettleball Mix with DK, and Xtreme Step with Haz.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

THANK YOU Mz. Bonner. We appreciate you

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Great class this morning with Laureen.  Since , I have been knees, she shows all the modifications.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you for the review Lisa Laureen Is Awesome!!

Parma, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Parma, OH USA

Best class ever. DK is a great instructor who motivates me to work out to the best of my capability. I get stronger with with each class and gain self confidence. I highly recommend her classes

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You Maria. We  appreciate you You work HARD. Be proud of yourself

Brooklyn, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Brooklyn, OH USA

This gym has the BEST Fitness Classes and Personal Trainers! The Soza Team gets to know their members and motivates them to be successful.  The Fitness Classes & working with my Personal Trainer Marlin have helped me lose weight & get stronger. I recommend this gym to everyone!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You Heidi


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Jun 7, 2021

Love this fitness facility! When I first start coming I felt so welcome. Friendly staff and very professional. My favorite classes are Gut it Out with Haz, Kettleball Mix with DK, and Xtreme Step with Haz.