JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
McKellar
Nov 3, 2019

The classes are organized and challenging, and the atmosphere is upbeat and body-positive. Just generally a really good spot to be :)

98 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

The classes are organized and challenging, and the atmosphere is upbeat and body-positive. Just generally a really good spot to be :)

Parry sound
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Parry sound

Jacklyn's classes are all amazing.  Great group of people , super postive vibes!!
I just did my first Barre class with Jackie and I LOVE it...can't wait to go back!
Pat's yoga classes are fantastic ( I do the hips and hamstrings class) . She is a wonderful instructor.
Allie Weeks kicks butt in all her classes,  she's hard core!!
Thanks ladies,  you make us all feel strong and powerful as all woman should!
Peace and Love

Parry sound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Parry sound

I took my first EVER Yoga- hips and hamstrings class with a bit of nervousness and self doubt. Within the first 5 minutes all of that bad nervous energy was gone, Pat was amazing. I was in a small class with definite yogis on hand lol and I felt right at home. The pace and instruction was awesome, with gentle reminders, instruction and the encouragement to do what you can "today" was reassuring. I left feeling great ,not just physically but this
newbie also left feeling more confident to try more! Thanks Pat, Jack and the ladies for a great experience

Parry sound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Parry sound

Jacklyn is an amazing personal trainer with a very positive and warm personality.
Would recommend J F Fitness and Therapy for anyone wanting to achieve optimal physical and emotional wellbeing.

Pointe au Baril
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Pointe au Baril

Today was my first session with Jaclyn, what a super nice person - so patient and helpful.  Looking forward to many more sessions.

Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

I absolutely love attending classes here! I'm always shy and afraid to attend a class but I always feel so welcomed and accepted once I'm there. I always leave a class feeling amazing, empowered and just so good about myself. I looked up to jaclyn fries in elementary school and wished I was as cool and athletic as she was and now it's so awesome to watch her uplift and empower women as she does today!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

I signed up for personal training with Jacklyn and I love every session. So positive and encouraging!

Dunchurch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Dunchurch

Allie was very friendly and helpful and I’m excited to start my personal training sessions!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

My family has been active participants with JF Fitness! We consistently participate in Jackis personal training where she encourages us to achieve many goals! The boot camp classes are awesome because there is always a variety of activities that can be modified to meet everyone’s abilities! I’ve made so many friends in the group because everyone is so welcoming! Thank you Jacki for starting this business!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Being a participant with JF Fitness has and continues to be a positive physical and emotional impact in my life! The classes are organized that I can do them successfully and I am always encouraged to crush my abilities! The members are consistently welcoming to everyone with a smiling face!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
McKellar
Nov 3, 2019

The classes are organized and challenging, and the atmosphere is upbeat and body-positive. Just generally a really good spot to be :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info