JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

111 Total Reviews
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Sep 22, 2022

My Bestie and I had the best time at our first class. Great laughs and I’m feeling it today! Highly recommend Ally as an instructor.

Jun 29, 2022

Love the trainers. Great fun workout.

Parry Sound
Nov 20, 2021
Parry Sound

Loved the salsa class, so much fun and very relaxed atmosphere.

Parry Sound
Jul 3, 2021
Parry Sound

Friday morning boot camp was amazing. Allie really got us moving and it felt great. I will definitely be doing more classes.
Thank you Allie for an awesome class and thank you Jacklyn for an awesome gym

Jun 28, 2021

Back at it tomorrow finally !! So excited to feel the burn !

Jun 24, 2021

Signing up for classes tomorrow ! Can not wait to get my ass kicked again!

Jun 17, 2021

I am thrilled that everyone will be able to workout outside with alll our exercise friends!

Parry Sound
Nov 22, 2020
Parry Sound

The lunch time Fast 30 is one of my fave classes ... Sweat and cardio !!

Nov 3, 2020

Love Jacklyns classes!

Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.