JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

108 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Parry Sound

Friday morning boot camp was amazing. Allie really got us moving and it felt great. I will definitely be doing more classes.
Thank you Allie for an awesome class and thank you Jacklyn for an awesome gym

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Back at it tomorrow finally !! So excited to feel the burn !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021

Signing up for classes tomorrow ! Can not wait to get my ass kicked again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I am thrilled that everyone will be able to workout outside with alll our exercise friends!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Parry Sound

The lunch time Fast 30 is one of my fave classes ... Sweat and cardio !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

Love Jacklyns classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

A great workout,I really enjoyed it. Jackie leads an energetic worthwhile class in a comfortable atmosphere.

Parry Sound, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Parry Sound, ON Canada

So. Much. Fun! And great work out. Boxing Inspired bootcamp was a great atmosphere, class size and intro to boxing techniques for someone who is somewhat new to gyms and boxing!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 3, 2020

Wow! Allie works you hard. I went to the boot camp on December 24th. It was a fun environment. Working out in a class pushes you to do more because you want to keep up with the others. Very challenging, but definitely worth it. I was sore the next few days!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.