Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sep 23, 2020

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

52 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Pembroke Pines, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Pembroke Pines, FL USA

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

North Miami Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
North Miami Beach

This place has helped me fall in love with pole, and myself! You learn to be more sensual all while getting in a good workout.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Miramar

I absolutely love my Sexi Flexi classes ! Moni is great

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

Awesome

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Miramar

Today I had my first stretching class and I loved it

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Edwyna and Rayna are amazing teachers! They go step by step and provide you confidence even when you are truly a beginner.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Pembroke Pines

I believe the best thing I did was to stick to this!! the second some I attended Pole virgins i was bummed out cause i was doing the most the first time and my body was not having it. I took a week off so my arms could recover and on my third Pole Virgin class I DID MY THING!!! i felt so accomplished last night. A big THANK YOU to our teacher TRIXXXIE for being so patient and encouraging!!!

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Pembroke Pines

When I say that this is a FULL body workout I am not exaggerating. This was my first time and I am definitely coming back! My arms, legs & core are all SORE..I try and stay active so I'm use to the pain but thisss right here is on another level! I took my first class with Kay, she was really good and very attentive to all the students. I loved it!

Weston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Weston

In love of the work ethics and passion from staff and the owner for this discipline!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

I decided to try something new and I'm really glad I did. I had the best time! The class was so fun I wanted to stay for the 2nd. I don't think I ever took a fitness class that was so fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sep 23, 2020

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.