Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

65 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

I recommend all ladies to find something you like to do and have some you time for yourself

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

This is my first time hearing about this program or membership and I’m super excited me and my girlfriends are going to make a girls team out of this. I’m super excited to have a comfortable space to learn something new

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Fort Lauderdale

EWO is haven place for women fo feel sexy and be confident without judgement . Great customer service, guaranteed satisfaction.

Pembroke Pines, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Pembroke Pines, FL USA

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

North Miami Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
North Miami Beach

This place has helped me fall in love with pole, and myself! You learn to be more sensual all while getting in a good workout.

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Miramar

I absolutely love my Sexi Flexi classes ! Moni is great

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020

Awesome

Miramar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Miramar

Today I had my first stretching class and I loved it

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Edwyna and Rayna are amazing teachers! They go step by step and provide you confidence even when you are truly a beginner.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Pembroke Pines

I believe the best thing I did was to stick to this!! the second some I attended Pole virgins i was bummed out cause i was doing the most the first time and my body was not having it. I took a week off so my arms could recover and on my third Pole Virgin class I DID MY THING!!! i felt so accomplished last night. A big THANK YOU to our teacher TRIXXXIE for being so patient and encouraging!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.