Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sep 23, 2020

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

52 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019

Love it my pole dance beginner classes had been so much fun.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019
Pembroke Pines

I had the best time ever with Siri! She is so amazing and made all of feel super comfortable. I’m ready for the next class.

Pembroke Pines
3 3 3 3 3
Dec 14, 2019
Pembroke Pines

I never take this class on Friday please review my account
Thanks
Need to talk with some one about my account

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

So much fun!!! I was insanely sore afterwards but felt so good

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

Took my dirt pole class with Siri

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

Took my first pole class! I was so scared and nervous coming in, but the instructor and other girls made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. It was also a workout like never before, I never thought I could be that sore

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

First timer...had an awesome time with my new class. The instructor was down to earth and I learned a lot!

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Pembroke Pines

I had a great time learning chair dancing. Definitely making it part of my exercise regimen

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Pembroke Pines

Fell in love instantly.

Sunrise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Sunrise

I love it!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Sep 23, 2020

EWO has allowed me to love myself again and regain confidence. If you haven’t given it a chance you’re missing out!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.