Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

65 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Pembroke Pines

When I say that this is a FULL body workout I am not exaggerating. This was my first time and I am definitely coming back! My arms, legs & core are all SORE..I try and stay active so I'm use to the pain but thisss right here is on another level! I took my first class with Kay, she was really good and very attentive to all the students. I loved it!

Weston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Weston

In love of the work ethics and passion from staff and the owner for this discipline!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

I decided to try something new and I'm really glad I did. I had the best time! The class was so fun I wanted to stay for the 2nd. I don't think I ever took a fitness class that was so fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019

Love it my pole dance beginner classes had been so much fun.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019
Pembroke Pines

I had the best time ever with Siri! She is so amazing and made all of feel super comfortable. I’m ready for the next class.

Pembroke Pines
3 3 3 3 3
Dec 14, 2019
Pembroke Pines

I never take this class on Friday please review my account
Thanks
Need to talk with some one about my account

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

So much fun!!! I was insanely sore afterwards but felt so good

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

Took my dirt pole class with Siri

Southwest Ranches
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Southwest Ranches

Took my first pole class! I was so scared and nervous coming in, but the instructor and other girls made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. It was also a workout like never before, I never thought I could be that sore

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

First timer...had an awesome time with my new class. The instructor was down to earth and I learned a lot!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.