Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pembroke Pines , FL

1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
Pembroke Pines , FL , 33025
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pembroke Pines, FL

Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines

Get directions 1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

79 Total Reviews
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 7 8

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Aug 24, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Started coming here back in 2010 or 2011 and have been in love since day one. Instructors are very fun and friendly. Guaranteed workout for those that hate the gym like me!

Aug 4, 2018

It's a great workout and overall experience.. the instructor was amazing!!

Jul 30, 2018

Lexie is awesome, very good instructor, breaks moves down and make sure everyone in class can do it

Hollywood, FL USA
Jul 23, 2018
Hollywood, FL USA

Exactly what my body needs after a long week

Hollywood, FL USA
Jul 18, 2018
Hollywood, FL USA

I love the classes and ladies I get to meet. My pole sisters are great and the instructors are awesome. Rayna really pushes me to do my best and accomplish my goals.

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
Jul 11, 2018
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Signed up in June just for fun, now I can't stop going. Love the instructors.

Royal Palm Beach, FL USA
Jul 9, 2018
Royal Palm Beach, FL USA

If your looking for a pole place that will teach you proper technique while having fun....look no further. All instructors are super nice and the best in their field. I would give 10 stars if possible!

Sunrise, FL USA
Jul 9, 2018
Sunrise, FL USA

I've been attending the Sunrise location and can't complain. Without any sort of dieting I've managed to stay 10 lbs below my regular weight with fitness and pole classes. Highly recommended!

Cooper City, FL USA
Jul 7, 2018
Cooper City, FL USA

I have been going to exotic workouts in Pembroke Pines for 6 weeks now with Lexie and all I can say is amazing. I've progressed so much on my pole skills and have a great time doing so. Lexie is fun, energetic, and a great teacher. I recommend this place to anyone looking to spice up their workouts.


1 ... 7 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Miramar, FL
Jul 3, 2021

Had my first class. My whole body hurts on the next day, but I had fun. Can't wait for the next class

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.